• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why does Kopisai behave like he owns SBF?

kopisai is a walking bag of foul-smelling excrement bent on licking the balls of pappies for material benefits. kopisai is a fucking traitor to the republic of Singapore. A vile piece of fuckshit infected with AIDs ....... he is better off sticking his head into a public toilet bowl so he can gurgle his mouth in sai chwee among floating pieces of turds and soiled sanitary pads.

I agree and could not agree more. :D kopisai go give dogs fuck! :oIo::kma:

There's a good chance this Motherfucker is doing so to bury threads that might be detrimental to his Masters. For example, this one and/or this one too, perhaps. ;)

Of course, that's his job mah........................
And not just to bury threads, his aim is to post as much rubbish and shit as possible, so that any authentic forummer who wants to post something, may not even bother after seeing the amount of rubbish from him. ;)

That bastard kopi is a scam and scumbag. All those MBSSLOTS ' PMs with him and Fishypie have all their crimes :D

Many sessions of sucking sperm from those poisonous white snakes have driven him mad.

My 2 cents is have a poll and force the issue since many here agreed. Either that or completely ignore the threads as posting only push the threads up.

Boss has made it clear everything is under control but it does not appear to be so.

hahahaha...must make this forum vibrant and interesting lah....just because he has one InfC, he damned howlian ....haha

but you see one siao gila vulgar mouth spouting obsenities and he just malu himself and killed himself...that stupidiity pighead choncbybin!!!

hahaha ah meng!!!!!!!!!! your slutty master MBSSLUTS just zapped me to protect your ball less vulval mouth.....you are just another proxy handle of that evil, unwholesome, vile and poisonous snake here MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....contribute nothing but simply ZAP AND ZAP forummers...FUCK YOU MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My 2 cents is have a poll and force the issue since many here agreed. Either that or completely ignore the threads as posting only push the threads up.

Boss has made it clear everything is under control but it does not appear to be so.

PLEASE LAH WHAT POLL.....this forum is controlled by MBSSLUTS AND HIS CCCCBY GANG.....AND THE THAI MAFIA.....AND SOME OPPORTUNISTIC MAFIA MOB HERE....

No need to poll lah....KOPISAI IS SIMPLY SHIT ....KOPISAI SHOULD BE BANNED....KOPISAI BEHAVES LIKE HE OWNS SBF....WHAT POLL????..............MBSSLUTS IS THE POLL DECISION MAKER!!!!!!!!! MBSSLUTS IS THE BIGGEST SLUT HERE, AGREE???? YOU WANT A POLL ON THAT???? YOU SURELY KANA WHACKED TILL DIE....THIS MAD MAN AS OVER 100 CLONES HERE WITH POWER MORE THAN 1000.....AND YOU WANT TO FIGHT WITH THIS MAD POWER HUNGRY MBSSLUTS???? GOOD LUCK!!!! ONLY THE GILA KOPISAI DARE TO CONFRONT THIS SLUTTY SHITTY MBSSLUTS!!!!!!! AND CALLED HIM A DIRTY SPADE!!!!!!!!!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!

Between the 2 of them, fishycheebye is a bigger bastard. :D

FUCK YOU!!! AH MENG GO FUCK MBSSLUTS!!!...Fish is a gentleman. Unlike you ...blainless monkey, a bastardlet of that evil MBSSLUTS!!!

That bastard kopi is a scam and scumbag. All those MBSSLOTS ' PMs with him and Fishypie have all their crimes :D

another evil scam and flaming to cast evil on kopi and fish - you are one fucking slutty evil coward. you and your PMS!!! fuck you lah...i have already demolished all your fucking exposure on MOO the Cow and the Laksaboy lies!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you have no case.....the only case you should consider is yourself: fucking evil, bribed MBSSLOTS (1), bought all his clones and empowered yourself....and the abused your power to FUCK FORUMMERS who disagreed with your agenda. yOU WILL MEET YOUR WATERLOO SOON....SO ENJOY YOUR POWER WHILE IT LASTS MOTHERFUCKER!!!

kopisai is a walking bag of foul-smelling excrement bent on licking the balls of pappies for material benefits. Kopisai is a fucking traitor to the republic of singapore. A vile piece of fuckshit infected with aids ....... He is better off sticking his head into a public toilet bowl so he can gurgle his mouth in sai chwee among floating pieces of turds and soiled sanitary pads.

you got no standard of vulgarity.used so many words for fuck! I say fuck you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!period!!!!

Of course, that's his job mah........................
And not just to bury threads, his aim is to post as much rubbish and shit as possible, so that any authentic forummer who wants to post something, may not even bother after seeing the amount of rubbish from him. ;)

JW5, i will spare you the EXPLETIVES......you are just being IGNORANT....not vicious unlike the other MOTHERFUCKERS AND SLUTTY MBSSLSUTS!!!!....I SAy fuck all these MBSSLUTS AND THEIR BASTARDLETS FOR TROLLING AND KILLING AND VULGARIZING ALL THE THREADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JW5, you are a class above all these mother fuckers and bastardlets, pls dont bring yourself to their blainless level.............Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Many sessions of sucking sperm from those poisonous white snakes have driven him mad.
you are just a novice and a tiny puny little peeny bastardlet of MBSSLUTS...i will not splash all the shit and expletives on your face...be a good muslim. dont meddle with this motherfucker MBSSLUTS and his EVIL CCCCCCB GANG!

They also create numerous threads within a short period of time. The main objective is to push other existing threads to the second page.

In most other forums this is a bannable offence, but everything goes in here. ;)

I didnt realize you are so stupid nowadays. Better polish your intellect a bit more. all wrongs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There's another thing about disrupters.
Most normal forummers, they will start a thread and wait for others to respond.
The disrupters will respond to their own thread.
For e.g., start a thread at 8pm, if no reply by 8.30pm, the second post will also be his.
Sometimes they will even make the topic so innocuous that you may not even realise the intention to disrupt. ;)

same old grandmother's tales
kopi is a troll
kopi is a pap ib
kopi has an agenda
kopi is out to kill the threads
kopi is out to disrupt, derail and discredit
kopi is out to protect his masters....

JW5, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO GROW UP AND BE A SMARTER INTELLECTUAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!