• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why does Kopisai behave like he owns SBF?

Start so many rubbish threads....reply to every post even when he has nothing intelligent to say...wtf :oIo:

..Cos Meng Zai is just being JeaLous of the attention Kopi's getting ?..:cool::rolleyes:

hahahaha...must make this forum vibrant and interesting lah....just because he has one InfC, he damned howlian ....haha

but you see one siao gila vulgar mouth spouting obsenities and he just malu himself and killed himself...that stupidiity pighead choncbybin!!!

your choncbbin vulval mouth spouts great intelligence and great anal lects of The Great Sage indeed...go tell your choncby kaki his
anal lects very confucius...all his vulgarites and CCCCb expletives very anal lectic!!!

Wow the 2 PAP IB clowns here guarding the turf...hahaha :D

or it is the same person behind both monikers :D

Wow the 2 PAP IB clowns here guarding the turf...hahaha :D

aiyah typical loser attitude
open mouth PAP IB - that's the refuge of losers and OPPO losers
ah meng sir, use your blains , use your blains.....ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this thread of yours very intelligent hor
ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aiyah typical loser attitude
open mouth PAP IB - that's the refuge of losers and OPPO losers

I don't understand. Suppose that you are not a PAP IB, then why do you use the term 'OPPO losers'?

I think this guy is the real loser:

kzjqiWh.jpg

If kopi did not respond to this thread, then i am wrong to start this thread. The mere fact that kopisai and his fishycb responded so quickly shows how guilty they are to disrupt this forum :D

There's another thing about disrupters.
Most normal forummers, they will start a thread and wait for others to respond.
The disrupters will respond to their own thread.
For e.g., start a thread at 8pm, if no reply by 8.30pm, the second post will also be his.
Sometimes they will even make the topic so innocuous that you may not even realise the intention to disrupt. ;)

There's another thing about disrupters.
Most normal forummers, they will start a thread and wait for others to respond.
The disrupters will respond to their own thread.
For e.g., start a thread at 8pm, if no reply by 8.30pm, the second post will also be his.
Sometimes they will even make the topic so innocuous that you may not even realise the intention to disrupt. ;)

They also create numerous threads within a short period of time. The main objective is to push other existing threads to the second page.

In most other forums this is a bannable offence, but everything goes in here. ;)

They also create numerous threads within a short period of time. The main objective is to push other existing threads to the second page.

In most other forums this is a bannable offence, but everything goes in here. ;)

Over the years, I have gradually learned to adapt to the everything goes mentality.
But at the same time, follow the rules like an obedient ns serving sinkie. :o
The only one that cannot push too far is Samy Leong himself. Everybody else is fair game. ;)

Over the years, I have gradually learned to adapt to the everything goes mentality.
But at the same time, follow the rules like an obedient ns serving sinkie. :o
The only one that cannot push too far is Samy Leong himself. Everybody else is fair game. ;)

There's a good chance this Motherfucker is doing so to bury threads that might be detrimental to his Masters. For example, this one and/or this one too, perhaps. ;)