U are not chinese, keling.
keling yourself lah ... look at your nick & avatar, & look at mine ... who looks & sounds keling ? complain u then u know, ur absurd + rude ...
U are not chinese, keling.
They been fighting since Jesus Christ. Let them be. My question is whether Hitler was
right?
i have a question about the Bible.
God created Adam and Eve, and they have 2 sons, Cain and Abel.
How could there be more offsprings if there are only 2 sons?
Where did their wives come from?
hitler was right in assessing the jews character - nasty & sneaky ... though he was too brutal in sending them to the gas chambers like the way i spray insecticide on cockroaches that enter my house ...
then again, there are sources that say the holocaust was a hoax ? there was no such event, it was made up by the jews to get sympathy ... and knowing the jews' tendency to play the role of sad victim (stemming from their great sense of inferiority), i won't be surprised if it was indeed fake.
dear adolf, RIP & bless your soul ...
keling yourself lah ... look at your nick & avatar, & look at mine ... who looks & sounds keling ? complain u then u know, ur absurd + rude ...
I see you are taking the term "Jews" as a race. But it is in fact also a religion.
Much like Islam and Christianity are old religions that have spread across the globe.
I know the "white" jews are known as "Iberian" or European Jews.
If you have a problem with blond Jews, I would expect you to baulk at Chinese Catholics or Malay Muslims.
I used to read Stormfront for a laugh... If you can agree with what those racist idiots say about us slit eye, flat nose, short-tongued, dog eating, opium smoking, money loving Asians, then you don't have a sense of humour
actually they are not tight-knit ... the amish are tight-knit & inward looking (dunno got incest or not ?!) ... the native american indians can be said to be tight knit, the malays in s'pore are cohesive ... but jews ... ?
... hmm ...
its a known fact they are trying to infiltrate into other races to mix them up like their own are ... jewish males in america like to marry 'ang mo'/white girls, so they can get out of the stigma of judaism ... bcos judaism/jewishness passes in a matrilineal fashion ie. thru the mother & not the father ...
this in turn makes jewish females very unhappy & they call these ang mo girls 'dumb blonds' since jewish females are usually frigid feminist intellectuals who live in their university campus with their (hooked) nose buried in books ...
the hollywood movies - all abt interracial marriage/couples ... jews are portrayed as the 'good guys' ... whites as evil nazi, chinese as fu man chu types or kungfu gangsters, etc ...
alot of chinese/asian people can't tell the diff betw jew & ang mo ... myself, it took abit of an effort as well ... i was deceived into thinking they are one & the same from hollywood films ...
maybe u shd surf around WN (eg stormfront) sites as well ... then u see for yourself what the jews are really like ... are they the victims (of whites) or the bullies themselves ...
Jews do not have anything do really do with sinkees here or asians for that matter,
Kelings, m&ds, bangalas are bigger issues for sinkees here to deal with.
QUOTE]
The biggest issues for minorities in Singapore are the Chinese Singaporeans and their slit eye compatriots working here.
Jews do not have anything do really do with sinkees here or asians for that matter,
Kelings, m&ds, bangalas are bigger issues for sinkees here to deal with.
QUOTE]
The biggest issues for minorities in Singapore are the Chinese Singaporeans and their slit eye compatriots working here.
why would they have any problems when the chinese leave them all mostly alone. Mr smelly?
I see you are taking the term "Jews" as a race. But it is in fact also a religion.
Much like Islam and Christianity are old religions that have spread across the globe.
I know the "white" jews are known as "Iberian" or European Jews.
If you have a problem with blond Jews, I would expect you to baulk at Chinese Catholics or Malay Muslims.
I used to read Stormfront for a laugh... If you can agree with what those racist idiots say about us slit eye, flat nose, short-tongued, dog eating, opium smoking, money loving Asians, then you don't have a sense of humour
Are u someone new who's using the same nick?
Me thinks this nick is not the same as the previous one coz the writing stylo is different...... this one also expounds too much while the other is a bit of an airhead
Anyway to cut the BS short. U think we do not remember you? Aren't u the belle who was so biased against chinese in the old sammyboy forum ...
Hi bloody shit, i still think chinese have alot of bad points like greedy for $$, ill treating animals, rude to strangers, etc ... i havent changed my views on that ... but this thread is on jews so don't change the subject ...
Anyway i have never changed my nick from the old forum but i'll be watching you. Kelings are famous for being snakes. It's not surprsing u'll be saying this and then singing another tune.
go ahead & watch lor ... what is there to see ... ?
actually ur the one with alot of keling traits ... think abt it ... your avatar, your indian moslem name, your hypersensitivity, your bothering to keep an eye on me when most chinese are the bochap laid-back type, *LOL* ...
there are a lot of more confusion when you use Chinese to describe Chinese.
香港:我们是中国人!
台湾:我们是台湾人。我们也是中国人!
新加坡:我们是华人!我们不是中国人!
in fact the term 华人 = 中国人, China is a national entity amalgation of one main 汉 and other ethnic races and minorities which is named 中华人民共和国
when u say 华人 it means common ppl in china
the right term to use in SG for chinese is han 人, in sg we are getting the terms all wrong
I overheard that they will give birth to as many as possible, so that the population would be more than the Chinese, and subsequently Sinkapore will be belongs to them automatically.
To bad, They thought I don't understand their langauge, hehehe.. but I act blurr !!
I don't know whether our politician know about this un-officially conspiracy ??
Look at the situation that make me chilling down the spine !!(