Thats because most of them can't even point out where these places are on an atlas.
That's the problem only the Education Minister can answer...now, who's S'pore's latest Education Minister?
Thats because most of them can't even point out where these places are on an atlas.
nationalism is the cause of world's conflicts!!
not forgetting religions too ...
According to my malay friend, the chinese have to support the Jews because they the chinese in Singapore are also in the same situation. The Jews steal arabs lands and occupied it illegally so do the chinese occupied Malay land and discriminate them. If israel have to leave and pack up back to Russia or where they were once kicked out by the Romans, they the Chinese here also have to pack and go back to China and return back the land back to the Malays. So in order to legalize what both have been stealing, they have to support each other and create a propaganda to act as if they were the victims of the Arabs or else they also paiseh how to answer to the world.
Funny, when the were anihiliated by the germans, the arabs were the one who welcome the back to Palestine. Being a species who even want to kill god what moral or ethics would you expect from them.
Both have to play victim by calling anyone who opposed them a Terrorist. I think the Hamas dont heck care whether you call them terrorist or fundamentalist, their objective is clear. Owe land pay land. Owe blood pay blood.
I hope this war continues and let see who is more garang
I overheard that they will give birth to as many as possible, so that the population would be more than the Chinese, and subsequently Sinkapore will be belongs to them automatically.
To bad, They thought I don't understand their langauge, hehehe.. but I act blurr !!
I don't know whether our politician know about this un-officially conspiracy ??
Look at the situation that make me chilling down the spine !!:(
Based on your argument, the Malays will also have to pack up and go back to the Indonesian islands. The Malays were only the earliest settlers, followed later by the Chinese and indians. Before the Malays, the Malayan peninsula belonged to the Orang Asli. Same for East Malaysia. The Malays stole Orang Asli land and occupied it illegally. People who live glass houses should not throw stones. Use your brain!
For god's sake how can u compare jews to chinese? Since when are m&ds discrminated in malaysia or sinkeeland???
All Craps snipped
it's the other way round in mudland...
BUMIPUTRA!!!
Yeah but guess what the m&ds say? They are ones being discrminated and if they do the discrminating it's okay.
that's how they explain it mah, because they are weak, they have to be protected...
so they continue to be weak lor...listen to my favourite mudland MTV.
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7cTqsSoV1SQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7cTqsSoV1SQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
According to my malay friend...
They are Chinese because their ancestors came from China. They do not necessarily have to set foot in China to be Chinese. What kind of warp reasoning are you trying to bull shit people with?
According to my malay friend, the chinese have to support the Jews because they the chinese in Singapore are also in the same situation. The Jews steal arabs lands and occupied it illegally so do the chinese occupied Malay land and discriminate them. If israel have to leave and pack up back to Russia or where they were once kicked out by the Romans, they the Chinese here also have to pack and go back to China and return back the land back to the Malays. So in order to legalize what both have been stealing, they have to support each other and create a propaganda to act as if they were the victims of the Arabs or else they also paiseh how to answer to the world.
Funny, when the were anihiliated by the germans, the arabs were the one who welcome the back to Palestine. Being a species who even want to kill god what moral or ethics would you expect from them.
Both have to play victim by calling anyone who opposed them a Terrorist. I think the Hamas dont heck care whether you call them terrorist or fundamentalist, their objective is clear. Owe land pay land. Owe blood pay blood.
I hope this war continues and let see who is more garang
the world is your home, dun restrict yourselves to one single plot of land...spread your races around the world.
inbreeding ain't good for any single race...lol..
I like the Jews because they're smart. In the army, I had a Jewish instructor and a Malay instructor. No prizes for guessing who knew more about playing soldier.