SO what's the difference?
Both are of peasant breed.
Sinkies escaped to the south 50 years ago.
PRC Chinese are coming to the south right now
Seriously, have you taken your medicine today?
SO what's the difference?
Both are of peasant breed.
Sinkies escaped to the south 50 years ago.
PRC Chinese are coming to the south right now
He is pissed that some rich FT bought the entire Upper Serangoon Avenue.Seriously, have you taken your medicine today?
Why no PRC Domestic maids? MOM didn't approve?
What's wrong with having PRC maids? Now that Pinoys and Indons maid's salary has increased, so why not we import PRC maid to lower the salary? Besides, PRC maids are Chinese and is better for older folks in term of communication. Even they cook Chinese food!!
If the concern is about snatching husbands or breaking up family, then the family can go for older and uglier PRC maids. Besides, Pinoys and Indon cannot snatch husband or break families?
![]()
No it isn't you smelly shit because without the PAP, you won't have to join that ugly SamuelStalin, Received_by_kings, banova888 as janitors under the same cleaning company cos you shit asses can't get one back in india.Isn't it bad enough that stupid Ah Beng is conned by PRC KTV hostess and GL prostitutes? Does stupid Ah Beng really want to lose everything to these PRC women?
-
It's not a matter of Singapore wants or don't want. PRC girls would rather be whores than maids, ditto Thai girls. You can find Thai male construction workers, but never Thai maids.
Its due to LKY's chauvinistic superiority complex.
Part of his core beliefs.
It is his wife core beliefs not his after his pacemaker incident.
please dun scare the singapore women anymore than we have to.
They are stress enough as it is.
do you know why they take maids from philipinos and indonesia etc, take a look at them in the weekend, they are fxxking ugly.
If you start take china mei mei as maid, i guarantee you, the divorce rate will skyrocket throught the roof.
No it isn't you smelly shit because without the PAP, you won't have to join that ugly SamuelStalin, Received_by_kings, banova888 as janitors under the same cleaning company cos you shit asses can't get one back in india.
Sister forum?
Don't be silly, Sam claimed that the other forum has nothing to do with him/her/shim. He/She is a good fellow and has nothing to do with Porn!
Why no PRC Domestic maids? MOM didn't approve?
![]()
Isn't it bad enough that stupid Ah Beng is conned by PRC KTV hostess and GL prostitutes? Does stupid Ah Beng really want to lose everything to these PRC women?
-
Yeah, yeah yeah!, just like a dentist whose sideline is the publisher of a catalogue for candies, chocolates & other sweets & says has nothing to do with cavities & tooth decay.![]()
Oh yes you ugly worthless chink, you couldn't even get a job cleaning toilets in China, so what are you griping about?
Be grateful to the Party for the overpaid toilet-licking post you are getting here, you ugly stupid dog.
Probably lots of women run away when they see your fuck face too. Don't blame others for your birth defects and your uselessness you insignificant disease of society.
You mean there are no Pinoys who work as hostess or chicken or break families? But we still have lots of Pinoy maids!!!
OK, to avoid the temptation, we import those Fugly PRC hag lor!! Singapore man see already also cannot Mari Kita!!
![]()
There were these 3 Filipino girls, and they were the ugliest Filipino girls ever! They finally got so tired of being ugly that they decide to go to the doctor's for help. The doctor looks at them and says, "Well, this is a tough one, but this is what you have to do; jump into a river and say the name of someone you think is beautiful and you will look exactly like that person."
So the first one goes and says "Britney Spears" and when she gets out of the water she looked just like Britney Spears.
Then the second one went and she said "Alyssa Milano" and became Alyssa Milano.
Then came the third one... When she jumped into the river (being so terrified of swimming) said "AY TA-E!" (means shit)
PRC Standard
![]()
Pinoy Standard
![]()
Which one will your wife employ? Employ Pinoy, you sleep well, your wife sleep well. Employ PRC, you cannot sleep, your wife also cannot sleep.
Can single man hire PRC maids to work in his household ?
I am willing to pay $1,600 a month for a PRC maid salary![]()