• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why can't we have PRC maids in Singapore?

yellow_people

Why no PRC Domestic maids? MOM didn't approve?

What's wrong with having PRC maids? Now that Pinoys and Indons maid's salary has increased, so why not we import PRC maid to lower the salary? Besides, PRC maids are Chinese and is better for older folks in term of communication. Even they cook Chinese food!!

If the concern is about snatching husbands or breaking up family, then the family can go for older and uglier PRC maids. Besides, Pinoys and Indon cannot snatch husband or break families?

:confused:

Isn't it bad enough that stupid Ah Beng is conned by PRC KTV hostess and GL prostitutes? Does stupid Ah Beng really want to lose everything to these PRC women?

-

youallhumsup

Isn't it bad enough that stupid Ah Beng is conned by PRC KTV hostess and GL prostitutes? Does stupid Ah Beng really want to lose everything to these PRC women?
-
No it isn't you smelly shit because without the PAP, you won't have to join that ugly SamuelStalin, Received_by_kings, banova888 as janitors under the same cleaning company cos you shit asses can't get one back in india. :biggrin:

Loofydralb

Quote:
Originally Posted by Loofydralb
Its due to LKY's chauvinistic superiority complex.

Part of his core beliefs.

It is his wife core beliefs not his after his pacemaker incident.

Its the direct opposite of not wanting Minorities holding machine gun units.

Received_by_Kings

please dun scare the singapore women anymore than we have to.

They are stress enough as it is.

do you know why they take maids from philipinos and indonesia etc, take a look at them in the weekend, they are fxxking ugly.
If you start take china mei mei as maid, i guarantee you, the divorce rate will skyrocket throught the roof.

Give the Singaporean men a break too.

They are stressed enough as it is. :rolleyes:

Received_by_Kings

No it isn't you smelly shit because without the PAP, you won't have to join that ugly SamuelStalin, Received_by_kings, banova888 as janitors under the same cleaning company cos you shit asses can't get one back in india. :biggrin:

Oh yes you ugly worthless chink, you couldn't even get a job cleaning toilets in China, so what are you griping about?

Be grateful to the Party for the overpaid toilet-licking post you are getting here, you ugly stupid dog.

Probably lots of women run away when they see your fuck face too. Don't blame others for your birth defects and your uselessness you insignificant disease of society.

Sister forum?

Don't be silly, Sam claimed that the other forum has nothing to do with him/her/shim. He/She is a good fellow and has nothing to do with Porn!

Yeah, yeah yeah!, just like a dentist whose sideline is the publisher of a catalogue for candies, chocolates & other sweets & says has nothing to do with cavities & tooth decay.:biggrin:

lianbeng

Why no PRC Domestic maids? MOM didn't approve?

:confused:

lianbeng says, u dunno PRCs will also conquer ur house n throw u outside or turn u into their slaves meh?:confused: they still have communistic mentality - everything belongs to them. so u still want PRCs to come into ur house?:wink:

-

You mean there are no Pinoys who work as hostess or chicken or break families? But we still have lots of Pinoy maids!!!

OK, to avoid the temptation, we import those Fugly PRC hag lor!! Singapore man see already also cannot Mari Kita!!

Yeah, yeah yeah!, just like a dentist whose sideline is the publisher of a catalogue for candies, chocolates & other sweets & says has nothing to do with cavities & tooth decay.:biggrin:

But Sam really swore that it is NOT him/her/shim

:p

youallhumsup

Oh yes you ugly worthless chink, you couldn't even get a job cleaning toilets in China, so what are you griping about?

Be grateful to the Party for the overpaid toilet-licking post you are getting here, you ugly stupid dog.

Probably lots of women run away when they see your fuck face too. Don't blame others for your birth defects and your uselessness you insignificant disease of society.

The foul stench here is getting worse. Reason is obvious. :biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=87428

palden

There were these 3 Filipino girls, and they were the ugliest Filipino girls ever! They finally got so tired of being ugly that they decide to go to the doctor's for help. The doctor looks at them and says, "Well, this is a tough one, but this is what you have to do; jump into a river and say the name of someone you think is beautiful and you will look exactly like that person."

So the first one goes and says "Britney Spears" and when she gets out of the water she looked just like Britney Spears.

Then the second one went and she said "Alyssa Milano" and became Alyssa Milano.

Then came the third one... When she jumped into the river (being so terrified of swimming) said "AY TA-E!" (means shit)

PRC Standard

20090831beauty011.jpg

Pinoy Standard

tumblr_lftstaRzdG1qaqj20o1_500.jpg

Which one will your wife employ? Employ Pinoy, you sleep well, your wife sleep well. Employ PRC, you cannot sleep, your wife also cannot sleep.

yellow_people

You mean there are no Pinoys who work as hostess or chicken or break families? But we still have lots of Pinoy maids!!!

OK, to avoid the temptation, we import those Fugly PRC hag lor!! Singapore man see already also cannot Mari Kita!!

LKY knows his Confucian stock very well. Ah Beng has a penchant to lie, cheat and be unfaithful. In short he simply cannot be trusted. Allowing PRC maids will result in a lot of broken homes. And knowing Ah Beng, he will expect the govt to clean up the mess. Plus its difficult to implement regulation on fugly. If that were the case, a lot of Ah Beng would have been deported by now. :biggrin:

-

There were these 3 Filipino girls, and they were the ugliest Filipino girls ever! They finally got so tired of being ugly that they decide to go to the doctor's for help. The doctor looks at them and says, "Well, this is a tough one, but this is what you have to do; jump into a river and say the name of someone you think is beautiful and you will look exactly like that person."

So the first one goes and says "Britney Spears" and when she gets out of the water she looked just like Britney Spears.

Then the second one went and she said "Alyssa Milano" and became Alyssa Milano.

Then came the third one... When she jumped into the river (being so terrified of swimming) said "AY TA-E!" (means shit)

PRC Standard

20090831beauty011.jpg

Pinoy Standard

tumblr_lftstaRzdG1qaqj20o1_500.jpg

Which one will your wife employ? Employ Pinoy, you sleep well, your wife sleep well. Employ PRC, you cannot sleep, your wife also cannot sleep.

PRC gal very chio. From maid she will be mate. Wife from wife to maid.

Robert Half

Can single man hire PRC maids to work in his household ?

I am willing to pay $1,600 a month for a PRC maid salary :biggrin: