• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why can't the brothers here live harmoniously?

Buy Infp...else u will be into Moderation soon :D

You have been using this forum for FOC since July 2008...5.5 years of free usage...time for you to donate some money to maintain this forum! :D

sam should be paying me for enhancing the traffic. those who stupidly pay protection fees to him is damn jialat type. i bet it could be he would INFRACT those jokers back to zero and have them paying again.

fools shall forever remain as fools.....

the most i quit posting. LOL :D

sam should be paying me for enhancing the traffic. those who stupidly pay protection fees to him is damn jialat type. i bet it could be he would INFRACT those jokers back to zero and have them paying again.

I doubt Sam Leong cares one way or the other. You will not be missed, and that applies to all members.

and so the lame losers and cowards all get a field day to pay sam for the artifical power to INFRACT.....then what?

they are so stupig that they should be thoroughy STUPIAK LEFT, RIGHT, CENTRE AND UNDER!!

leong sam is a genius. we shld put him in gahmen so he can suck more blood from suckers!

"The Blind Men and the Elephant" by John G. Saxe (poetry reading)
i m truly puzzled....
Like birds landing on a tree top together, and then dispersing. We are together for a very short time. So it makes sense to live in harmony, in unconditional friendship.
Bokar Rinpoche
I dunno who each party is, however,

Because despite being 'blind', many human being jokers fail to appreciate that fact; and, instead of cooperating, belligerently persist in arguing that they each are the most correct?: the following video amply describes:
And so these men of Indostan
Disputed loud and long,
Each in his own opinion
Exceeding stiff and strong,
Though each was partly in the right,
And all were in the wrong!

MORAL,
So, oft in theologic wars
The disputants, I ween,
Rail on in utter ignorance
Of what each other mean;
And prate about an Elephant
Not one of them has seen! - See more at: http://www.allaboutphilosophy.org/blind-men-and-the-elephant.htm
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bJVBQefNXIw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

so you can see and hopefully enlightened by this simple thread....

if we jokers here cannot co-operate and live harmoniously helping each other instead of flaming each other, how are we going to bring down the pap? before we could even do that, we would have killed each other out.

in the bigger picture, that's exactly what's happening in the opp's arena. everyone is actually waiting to bring everyone down. they are not harmoniously cooperative to focus on the BIGGER MOTIVE of bring the pap down. b4 they can come to that, they bring each other down first instead.

how are we gonna fight the pap if we are always inhouse fighting ourselves, our own gang of brothers and sisters?

that's why i m repeating this:

FOOLS SHALL ALAYS BE FOOLS.....they think they are the centre of attention and miss the bigger picture.

sad, isn't it?

some of my ardent loser stalking fans would be stimulated to flame. LOL! their actions are so predictable and stupidly childish. hahahaha....

and so the lame losers and cowards all get a field day to pay sam for the artifical power to INFRACT.....then what?

they are so stupig that they should be thoroughy STUPIAK LEFT, RIGHT, CENTRE AND UNDER!!
no need to ask lah, in part is due to name calling and labelling.
hahahahhahahahaahhaaaaa,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

those haters
those bullies
those milk suckling pigs
those idiots, retards and maggots...they are sick!!!

1798519_10152388151484523_1775407481_n.jpg

Kopiwhiner silenced at last?:D

so you can see and hopefully enlightened by this simple thread....

if we jokers here cannot co-operate and live harmoniously helping each other instead of flaming each other, how are we going to bring down the pap? before we could even do that, we would have killed each other out.

in the bigger picture, that's exactly what's happening in the opp's arena. everyone is actually waiting to bring everyone down. they are not harmoniously cooperative to focus on the BIGGER MOTIVE of bring the pap down. b4 they can come to that, they bring each other down first instead.

how are we gonna fight the pap if we are always inhouse fighting ourselves, our own gang of brothers and sisters?

that's why i m repeating this:

FOOLS SHALL ALAYS BE FOOLS.....they think they are the centre of attention and miss the bigger picture.

sad, isn't it?

some of my ardent loser stalking fans would be stimulated to flame. LOL! their actions are so predictable and stupidly childish. hahahaha....

i have to partially disagree. WP have become the running dogs of the running dogs of papies. only a real alliance of oppo parties(jokers or not) can take down the papies n their dogs forever.