• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why can't the brothers here live harmoniously?

Bob sim, peace jee kee lan jiao! And thank your kay poh start this thread for me to fuck kopisai .

Kopisai, go give spider fuck!

Bob sim, peace jee kee lan jiao! And thank your kay poh start this thread for me to fuck kopisai .

Kopisai, go give spider fuck!

i do not engage people with honour, with intellectual integrity and with courage to speak THE TRUTH....respect respect respect....

Today lots of bo liow threads.....yawn.

You noticed it too? I called them the 3 Stooges of SBF all well-known bo liao eh goondus.:D

Everytime they open a bo liao thread, they get hit by rotten tomatoes from all directions. Sibeh sian.:(

nicely done...

images

images

1zlc5fn.jpg

LEONGSAM,

Can you pleaze delete these photos. they are v v irritating, they have been spamming the forum for many many many years non-stop. i think forummer here are sick and tired of all these childish spam.

Can please delete these photo and ask people to please stop spamming your forum with these silly photos.

LEONGSAM,

Can you pleaze delete these photos. they are v v irritating, they have been spamming the forum for many many many years non-stop. i think forummer here are sick and tired of all these childish spam.

Can please delete these photo and ask people to please stop spamming your forum with these silly photos.

leetahbar,

cannot tahan your photos being shown? I always enjoy seeing it. :D much better than those countless lame threads you start.

leetahbar,

cannot tahan your photos being shown? I always enjoy seeing it. :D much better than those countless lame threads you start.

I am not leetahbar aka Bob. I am KOK, LOL.

I am standing up for justice. These photo r v v irritating and spamming d forum since day one.

Leetahbar never spam the forum, y he deserve to be treated like this.

Would you like it if your photo r use to spam d forum? NO, RIGHT?!?!?!

i m truly puzzled....

Like birds landing on a tree top together, and then dispersing. We are together for a very short time. So it makes sense to live in harmony, in unconditional friendship.

Bokar Rinpoche
you are not new here with over 14k posts,
hahhahahahahahaaaaaa.............

I am not leetahbar aka Bob. I am KOK, LOL.

I am standing up for justice. These photo r v v irritating and spamming d forum since day one.

Leetahbar never spam the forum, y he deserve to be treated like this.

Would you like it if your photo r use to spam d forum? NO, RIGHT?!?!?!

if you can get hold of my photo the you spam it lor. if not just suck thumb one corner and watch the show.

leetahbar never spam? you see how many bo liao threads he start first then say.

You noticed it too? I called them the 3 Stooges of SBF all well-known bo liao eh goondus.:D

Everytime they open a bo liao thread, they get hit by rotten tomatoes from all directions. Sibeh sian.:(

the biggest goondu is you milk suckling idiot
a crying babe...still suckling breast milk..
go and grow some pubic hair first...

those haters
those bullies
those milk suckling pigs
those idiots, retards and maggots...they are sick!!!

1798519_10152388151484523_1775407481_n.jpg

leetahbar,

i m also ROTFLMASO! i m waiting for some jokers to post the one with red undies and bikinis and smoking a cigar. damn funny! :D :D :D