Both equally ugly, statistically speaking. The incidence rate of single eyelids is much higher in these two countries than China.
i only said japanese ACTRESSes.
Both equally ugly, statistically speaking. The incidence rate of single eyelids is much higher in these two countries than China.
rubbish! ...Why can't Singapore be like Korea...so exciting ...
rubbish! ...
y sinkielan has 2 b like korea? ... it is korea has 2 b like sinkielan! ... sinkielan is world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ...
sinkielan has warped from a fishy village 2 a world crass city ... korea got meh? can meh? ... korea has much much 2 learn from sinkielan! ...
Exactly my point. Korea is not exactly hugh...landmass and pop just so so. But look at their impact. They are really punching above their weight class in every way.
When it comes to punching above ones weight, nothing beats Singapore....a titchy little Island populated by a hodge podge group of migrants of coolie stock that has become an economic powerhouse in less than a generation and the envy of the world.
Singapore Airlines is touted as one of the best airlines on planet earth. In NZ, everyone wants to fly SIA while very few want to go anywhere on Korean Air. Changi airport receives rave reviews from all who have passed through it. The country produces more millionaires than any other place on earth and is one of the world's wealthiest nations on a per capita basis.
What rubbish are u sprouting? the gals pretty?? compared to japs?? are u blind? U need to get yr eyes checked
Ok I concede.Maybe Jap girls are on same level as Korean. But local Sinkies def not in the same class.
Singaporeans are ugly.
Ok I concede.Maybe Jap girls are on same level as Korean. But local Sinkies def not in the same class.
Why? U dispute that K-pop, Samsung are not catching the worlds attention??
Moreover, they are so rude compared to the Japanese; the men are even more crude. They don't say sorry or bow like the Japanese.