• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why are some sg men so boastful online but a nobody in real life?

roxygurly

ramseth: i think he is always saying that he is handsome and rich but he is already a old uncle who was a ex constable who is living in a 3 room apartment.

also this crazy cab driver krafty who kept saying he had a wife and was framed by his friends!

are there any decent guys here???

this forums is so weird.. full of old uncles with a double life! a glorious online life and a sad real life! :(

Equalisation

I lagi sad ......... 69 years old working two jobs to put food on table , rent room and own a bicycle only ............. really gau um dim already ...:(:o

Spock

I lagi sad ......... 69 years old working two jobs to put food on table , rent room and own a bicycle only ............. really gau um dim already ...:(:o

You are already doing better than LKY, who is in his eighties and still has to work at multiple jobs. :biggrin:

Equalisation

You are already doing better than LKY, who is in his eighties and still has to work at multiple jobs. :biggrin:

Aiyoh .... cannot compare lah .... I old poor man .... only enjoyment screw prcs and minahs in their 30s once awhile....although take abit longer to rise ...:eek:

cooleo

Aiyoh .... cannot compare lah .... I old poor man .... only enjoyment screw prcs and minahs in their 30s once awhile....although take abit longer to rise ...:eek:

Need to pay one huh? I never believe in having to pay for sex. hehe....

Equalisation

Need to pay one huh? I never believe in having to pay for sex. hehe....

Aiyoh .... sure must pay lah .... 69 years old already and not andy lau face ... what to do ?? Anyway, the minahs in their 30s are quite juicy. Can get at hdb estate ....:biggrin:

cooleo

Aiyoh .... sure must pay lah .... 69 years old already and not andy lau face ... what to do ?? Anyway, the minahs in their 30s are quite juicy. Can get at hdb estate ....:biggrin:

Get minahs at HDB estate? Are you referring to 'Geylang HDB Estate'?

saratogas

People boast online n fuck gahment to release real working stress.

I'm here to enjoy the interesting topic and jokes...

Equalisation

Get minahs at HDB estate? Are you referring to 'Geylang HDB Estate'?

Don't know there got or not.

My estate have a few divorced, or husband in jail minahs in their 30s offering their services on the quiet. They only have a few regular customers. When they in need of money, they will approach. Usually $40 or $50 per shot.
Some of them, neh-neh giant size type !!:biggrin:

chobolan

ramseth: i think he is always saying that he is handsome and rich but he is already a old uncle who was a ex constable who is living in a 3 room apartment.

also this crazy cab driver krafty who kept saying he had a wife and was framed by his friends!

this forums is so weird.. full of old uncles with a double life! a glorious online life and a sad real life!
:(
Why is a newbie like you so kaypoh?

Why are you always frowning?

In your very first post you comprain about people here whining, then why the fuck are you here for?

Velma

And why do you only seem to target SG men? Your girlfriend dumped you for a better Singaporean man?

Balls2U

this forums is so weird.. full of old uncles with a double life! a glorious online life and a sad real life! :(

A perfect example would be that Clinton666 shit! He professes to be an elite and possess immense wealth and intellect. But in real life, I suppose he's just a low class gay churchmouse suffering from severe inferiority complex!

cleareyes

So you come here to look for decent guys when yet, you approach and get approached by guys who are not decent and yet you allow them to?

Aint you ironic yourself?