• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why a Prosperous and Powerful China is Great for Self-Loathing Chinese Bananas, Pseudo-Whites and White-Wannabes

You Jesus ah!!

Betting in prophet Isaiah 50 prediction that God Yahweh will ascend to reign over Judea on Sabbath day this year...

Thenever Jesus get hang for believe in shit prediction..

You more clever than Jesus. Go buy piano wires ready to get hang soon...

High IQ doesn't mean a thing. It didn't prevent China from being raped by the Eight Nation Alliance. It didn't prevent Japan from being atomically bombed by the US. It didn't prevent Korea from being split into two.

And if you think that bastardized panda Xi Jinping thinks in terms of decades and centuries, you are totally wrong! He could choose to rein in China's ballooning debt problem for short term pain at the start of his term, but he took the easy way out so that he could consolidate all powers into his hands with relative ease. If you think the 4th RRR cut just this year alone is any indication of "thinking in terms of decades and centuries", some wires must be fried in your brains.

I am betting all-in for China's currency collapse by 28 December 2019.

High IQ doesn't mean a thing. It didn't prevent China from being raped by the Eight Nation Alliance. It didn't prevent Japan from being atomically bombed by the US. It didn't prevent Korea from being split into two.

And if you think that bastardized panda Xi Jinping thinks in terms of decades and centuries, you are totally wrong! He could choose to rein in China's ballooning debt problem for short term pain at the start of his term, but he took the easy way out so that he could consolidate all powers into his hands with relative ease. If you think the 4th RRR cut just this year alone is any indication of "thinking in terms of decades and centuries", some wires must be fried in your brains.

There will be all sorts of doom and gloom reports from the "patriotic" American media, and political elite, including those opposed to Two- minute Trump. Assuming these are not fake reports, most self-servingly treat these as fixed constants and not simply as variables and problems that can be dealt with.

If you need to bet on any long-term or "final" outcome, my advice is to go back to the very basics, i.e., look at levels of intelligence and national IQ levels. The highest IQ scores in the world are that of Asian countries like China, Japan, Korea, etc, including Singapore. The US and Europe have "intermediate" IQs as compared to the top IQ scores of these Asian countries.
the final outcome points to russia becumming the last bastion of hope and refuge for whites and europeans escaping the domination of muslim and afro hordes in europe and past colonies through massive migration and unbridled reproduction. the settlement of hundreds of thousands of south african whites in southern russia lends credence to that argument. american whites will be outpaced and outproduced by latinos and brownies from latin america, but eventually muslims and niggers in collaboration with their muslim brothers will run the brownshits down (no pun intended with brownshirts) and turn these 3rd world catholics into subservient and scared shitizens (american born latinos are soft, fat and easily manipulated and manhandled by more aggressive subspecies). american whites will have no where to go (not canada as canada will be muslim too) but run road to mother russia, just like all other whites looking to keep a majority and maintain a semblance of racial exclusivity.

china will eventually becum muslim too and experience a blend of central asiatic muslim yellowness and nigger blackness from african migrants (thanks to prc "cordial" and close relationships with dozens of afro nations). the chink population will either die off, thanks to the one child policy, obesity, unhealthiness and self-centeredness of fu er dai bao bei's, chink propensity to fight and kill each other, lack of desire to procreate (and deplete time and resources for personal pursuits and gratification), or find themselves migrating to liberal and democratic ang moh cuntries. and when these ang moh cuntries becum muslim and niggerish, chinks will be bullied left and right and hide behind a wall in a corner (just like their enclosed compound in calcutta), and they die off from inbreeding and lack of worthy sperm and ova cumming together. in such a scenario, iq means jackshit.

imo, prc should have bided her time. perhaps another 69 years before ascending the world stage of supremacy. right now is not the right time. just like japan during the meiji and post-meiji eras, japan should have bided her time. going head on against america when america was still reeling from the great depression was a huge miscalculation. the japs' invasion of manchuria, then china, building of a super navy, establishment of military outposts on atolls in the pacific, threatening american and world shipping were akin to what prc is doing now in the scs and indian ocean. i know prc's objective is to emulate the british empire by securing geo-strategic chokepoints all around the world in order to win ww3 with america, but it's too eager too soon. by revealing her pocket deuces, it allows america to take notice and wake up a 2nd time (after lessons learned with the japs pre-ww2). america is still 6.9 times more powerful as a reigning superpower. now is not the time to reveal strategies for a one on one fight. prc will lose. and if prc gets defeated, it will waste all the progress made and require another century of humiliation to make a cumback. should ensure not just complete but overwhelming supremacy and superiority before showing her now lousy hands. by 69 years, if she remains "humble", hidden and holding no bluffs without all these show and tell, prc should rise to the occasion and surprise everyone with a royal flush to win the jackpot. but no, must mouth off and show off when the jackpot is not within reach yet. such is the chink mentality. one putrid puntang for the pump, and poof. premature ejaculation.

PTADER

america is still 6.9 times more powerful as a reigning superpower. now is not the time to reveal strategies for a one on one fight. prc will lose. and if prc gets defeated, it will waste all the progress made and require another century of humiliation to make a cumback. should ensure not just complete but overwhelming supremacy and superiority before showing her now lousy hands. by 69 years, if she remains "humble", hidden and holding no bluffs without all these show and tell, prc should rise to the occasion and surprise everyone with a royal flush to win the jackpot. but no, must mouth off and show off when the jackpot is not within reach yet. such is the chink mentality. one putrid puntang for the pump, and poof. premature ejaculation.

China is not out to and will not deliberately initiate any wars with anyone. For all the swaggers, blusters and boasts, the "reigning superpower", which has never won a war since WW2 and has been defeated against slipper and pyjama-clad Vietcongs, the Talibans and Somalian warlords, does not want and cannot afford a war with China. If a war comes about, it will be an "accidental" war triggered by accidents on the ground.

A war will be a lose -lose for both, a whole lot more so for the US. It is a country that has been previously protected by the Atlantic and Pacific, but not anymore. This natural buffer and protection of these oceans have been rendered irrelevant and useless now with the introduction of intercontinental ballistic missiles in modern warfare.

PTADER

Contd...

Unlike the low IQed, lazy and pampered whities, the Chinese are highly intelligent, hardy and diligent people. They had the misfortune of suffering throughout their history due to weak and corrupt leaders as well as intra-fighting. The upside is that they have learned their lesson, have become highly resilient and focussed, and are prepared to sacrifice "human rights" and "democracy" for the stability, prosperity and progress of their country. This is something that self-indulgent whities can never envisage and will never do. Hence the endless bickering over and attempts to obstruct and take down Two-minute Trump, Obama, Bush, Clinton or whichever Republican or Democrat happens to be in power.

Nothing will stop the Chinese march. They have made clear in July 2005 that they are prepared for "all their cities east of Xian" to be wiped out in exchange for wiping out "hundreds of [US] cities" in a pre-emptive nuclear strike on whities.

With one miniscule 911 attack, the whities have acted as though it was a national disaster and catastrophe. A few hundred cities wiped out and the overly pampered, soft and self-indulgent whities will never be able to recover and will be wiped off the map while the hardy, resilient and remaining Chinese will simply move on and rebuild their country.

PTADER

Yes, spot on and I believe you are right.

I will Whatsapp Xi and his scholar mandarins, Le Keqiang and his State Council, as well as the National People's Congress this evening. I will request them to take note of your insights and heed your points.

I will also strongly recommend that they engage you as China's national adviser lest the fate of 1.4 billion Chinese are ruined by their lack of intelligence, expertise and foresight - the type that you have brilliantly displayed thus far in this forum of 2.4 billion readers and 500 million active forummers.

Education in the West is a passage does not make in Westerner.. dickhead small penis...

Does it make LKY more English he studied in UK?

You really a snall penis dickhead...

Your idol god Xi Jinping's top economic angel Liu He is educated at US Seton Hall University, a Roman Catholic university founded by an angmo bishop. Go figure that out, nitwit!

PTADER

Lets just say US and China are too big to fail countries even if they screwed up!

Yes, but the US is "ahead" only because of the brainpower provided by East Asians and Indians. China and India are luring their own back to contribute to the renaissance of their own respective motherlands. They are still tinkering with the right formula that will reverse the brain drain. Once, they hit that sweet spot and enough brain drain occurs, the US will decline since it cannot rely on its low IQed, lazy and welfare-loving whities as well as on the "low quality" emigrants who have made the US their home.

Induans and chinese cannot invent things like rap music, all kinds of dance moves, movies, sports. Technology are needed to bring these alive.

China is not out to and will not deliberately initiate any wars with anyone. For all the swaggers, blusters and boasts, the "reigning superpower", which has never won a war since WW2 and has been defeated against slipper and pyjama-clad Vietcongs, the Talibans and Somalian warlords, does not want and cannot afford a war with China. If a war comes about, it will be an "accidental" war triggered by accidents on the ground.

A war will be a lose -lose for both, a whole lot more so for the US. It is a country that has been previously protected by the Atlantic and Pacific, but not anymore. This natural buffer and protection of these oceans have been rendered irrelevant and useless now with the introduction of intercontinental ballistic missiles in modern warfare.
actions of pla units, especially fighters patrolling the skies, radar units and navy ships patrolling scs bases indicate the exact opposite. they are egging for a fight, getting perilously close to u.s. surveilance units hoping for restraints to be unleashed. such playing chicken gamesmanship will inadvertently trigger tragic action and cause conflict to escalate. if it escalates to all out war prc would have foolishly squandered all their assets and young lives for nothing. these young turks have zero patience and can’t hold their shit. when shit hits the fan it’ll be very ugly. prc will collapse and pull every chink along with it for 69 generations.

This had been achieved 20 years ago when China talks issuing Green Cards to bring back Chinese scientists and engibeers from US....

The communist party of china confiscated land from land owners.closed down businesses.sent capitalist to communes to starve.
Your UMNO party and Suharto also makan billions of dollars. Capitalism got no blood on its hands? Is your issue with cina babi or kommunis? very tiring for me to argue with low IQ people

This Chinese airbase island is protect any East Asia from US Guam air attack to any parts of Asia...

Kiasi CAM cant stand for this island be the same size and capability as Guam.

US Guam airbase already breach the UN security of North Asian threats.

So what is wrong to counter drug trafficker CAM in Pacific Ocean. Not as if China never go war with US before, this WW3 with China is direct confrontation good for world peace...

actions of pla units, especially fighters patrolling the skies, radar units and navy ships patrolling scs bases indicate the exact opposite. they are egging for a fight, getting perilously close to u.s. surveilance units hoping for restraints to be unleashed. such playing chicken gamesmanship will inadvertently trigger tragic action and cause conflict to escalate. if it escalates to all out war prc would have foolishly squandered all their assets and young lives for nothing. these young turks have zero patience and can’t hold their shit. when shit hits the fan it’ll be very ugly. prc will collapse and pull every chink along with it for 69 generations.

This Chinese airbase island is protect any East Asia from US Guam air attack to any parts of Asia...

Kiasi CAM cant stand for this island be the same size and capability as Guam.

US Guam airbase already breach the UN security of North Asian threats.

So what is wrong to counter drug trafficker CAM in Pacific Ocean. Not as if China never go war with US before, this WW3 with China is direct confrontation good for world peace...
i'd rather have a debate with ptader, not you. at least he makes sense. you're just another imh internee and pappie ibrigadier bent on destroying this site.

Debate? Rebutt yr rubbish maybe.... small penis talk...

You don't have the brains to present a persuasive argument. It's not your fault of course because the "intelligent debate" gene is missing from the chink genome.

The result is that you debate like a typical chink launching into nothing more than cursing and swearing and personal attacks.

Just listen to any argument involving a chink in sinkieland. It boils down to nothing more than repeating KCCCCB over and over again. He who says it louder and keeps it up for longer is deemed to have won as far as chink standards go.

We Burmese are far more eloquent and cultured. That is why we despise the chinks.

Small penis brain... show me where is the debate line... who is with and agaibst and judges.... argument my foot... more like kpkb personal attack at Chinese...

Burmese shitskin kenna sanctioned for 50 years by US what a shameless race... sont know how to regroup go war with US thenever till US back off ... showed how small penis Burmese have...

You don't have the brains to present a persuasive argument. It's not your fault of course because the "intelligent debate" gene is missing from the chink genome.

The result is that you debate like a typical chink launching into nothing more than cursing and swearing and personal attacks.

Just listen to any argument involving a chink in sinkieland. It boils down to nothing more than repeating KCCCCB over and over again. He who says it louder and keeps it up for longer is deemed to have won as far as chink standards go.

We Burmese are far more eloquent and cultured. That is why we despise the chinks.