• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA VP JD Vance : Chinese are fucking peasants

To the white AMDKs and black Niggers .... yellow asians are like the untouchables outcaste .... they treat all yellow skin chinese peasants like pigs not an issue, chinese peasants happily act like pigs in front of AMDKs and Niggers then is our big problems .... :whistling:

Vice President JD Vance must learn to be bilingual fast because he needs to speak to legislators in English and debt collectors in Chinese.

top banks in the world by assets. from wikipedia

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_largest_banks

1744186338776.png

In the Chinese version of exceptionalism, China did not export its ideas but let others come to seek them.
Henry Kissinger

Increasingly, the Chinese will own a lot more of the world because they will be converting their dollar reserves and U.S. government bonds into real assets.
George Soros

his wife is a fucking CECA keleng. she must have taught him to say "chinese peasants."

Vance has written that his childhood was marked by poverty and abuse, and that his mother struggled with drug addiction He and his sister, Lindsey, were raised primarily by their maternal grandparents, James and Bonnie Vance (née Blanton), whom they called "Papaw" and "Mamaw"

PRC are indeed Peasants. If they don't what they hear, you ask them to protest in hundred of thousand. You see tank rolling off and steaming them. Or they will be haul up to the operation table to have their organs harvested.

This is what we call Peasant state.

JD Vance Uses 1 Derogatory Word To Describe China, And People Are Disgusted​

Elyse Wanshel
Tue, April 8, 2025 at 3:56 AM GMT+8

www.yahoo.com

It seems that Vice President JD Vance has forgotten all about his tumultuous childhood in Appalachia that was riddled with poverty, hardships and curious stains on his family’s couch — but social media users did not.

Last week, Vance went on “Fox & Friends” to defend President Donald Trump’s seemingly nonsensical but globally devastating tariffs. During Vance’s word salad of an argument, he made the claim that if Americans are forced to be less dependent on global imports, it’ll prompt a revival of American manufacturing. Vance then attempted to stress America’s need for self-sufficiency by using a pretty loaded word to describe a nation the U.S. is currently indebted to, and provides Americans with a good portion of its imported goods.

“We borrow money from Chinese peasants to buy the things those Chinese peasants manufacture,” Vance told the Fox News show.

When clips of Vance’s “peasants” remark made its way on to X, formerly Twitter, some users were stunned by Vance’s hypocrisy due to his upbringing.

“Hey, You forget where you come from …Now you’re a noble new American aristocrat? Or have you always been a hypocrite ?” a user said.

“From someone who has used his ‘American peasant’ roots to craft his political image,” one user pointed out.

“He says ‘Chinese peasants’ with such venom and condescension. You would think the poverty in which he grew up would give him some empathy, but instead it did the opposite,” another user said.

Others decided to just point out the obvious.

“how do the chinese have money to lend you if they are peasants?” another user pointed out.

Yet most were completely perplexed by a world leader casually using such a dehumanizing word.

“genuinely how does a vice president get away with calling chinese people ‘peasants’ in 2025. holy shit,” one shocked user said.

“Racism, imperialism, arrogance and ignorance,” another user wrote of Vance’s choice of word.

“This language is unnecessarily provocative and offensive coming from such a high ranking politician,” another user said.

“I like Vance but why on earth does he need to use the word ‘peasant’. The rhetoric needs to change,” a user noted.

Yeah, he is right
Chinese peanut can land on moon de woh

Worse, he married into a rich CECa famileee

JD Vance Uses 1 Derogatory Word To Describe China, And People Are Disgusted​

Elyse Wanshel
Tue, April 8, 2025 at 3:56 AM GMT+8

www.yahoo.com

It seems that Vice President JD Vance has forgotten all about his tumultuous childhood in Appalachia that was riddled with poverty, hardships and curious stains on his family’s couch — but social media users did not.

Last week, Vance went on “Fox & Friends” to defend President Donald Trump’s seemingly nonsensical but globally devastating tariffs. During Vance’s word salad of an argument, he made the claim that if Americans are forced to be less dependent on global imports, it’ll prompt a revival of American manufacturing. Vance then attempted to stress America’s need for self-sufficiency by using a pretty loaded word to describe a nation the U.S. is currently indebted to, and provides Americans with a good portion of its imported goods.

“We borrow money from Chinese peasants to buy the things those Chinese peasants manufacture,” Vance told the Fox News show.

When clips of Vance’s “peasants” remark made its way on to X, formerly Twitter, some users were stunned by Vance’s hypocrisy due to his upbringing.

“Hey, You forget where you come from …Now you’re a noble new American aristocrat? Or have you always been a hypocrite ?” a user said.

“From someone who has used his ‘American peasant’ roots to craft his political image,” one user pointed out.

“He says ‘Chinese peasants’ with such venom and condescension. You would think the poverty in which he grew up would give him some empathy, but instead it did the opposite,” another user said.

Others decided to just point out the obvious.

“how do the chinese have money to lend you if they are peasants?” another user pointed out.

Yet most were completely perplexed by a world leader casually using such a dehumanizing word.

“genuinely how does a vice president get away with calling chinese people ‘peasants’ in 2025. holy shit,” one shocked user said.

“Racism, imperialism, arrogance and ignorance,” another user wrote of Vance’s choice of word.

“This language is unnecessarily provocative and offensive coming from such a high ranking politician,” another user said.

“I like Vance but why on earth does he need to use the word ‘peasant’. The rhetoric needs to change,” a user noted.

I still waiting for USA high speed rail and waiting long long any drones to deliver fast food leh...
Any transformation project in the west will Be killed by its bureaucrats on grounds of community protest, animal breeding grounds or environment. Heathrow airport dunno how many decades still Cannot build it's third runway. Now they propose a shorter third runway. Nothing gets done.

For all the US ass-kissers out there who think America a benevolent power out to help the world grow rich, think again.

This is actually an extraordinary admission to make for a US Vice President

Vance explains that "the idea of globalization was that rich countries would move further up the value chain while the poor countries made the simpler things."

But he laments that it didn't quite work out this way: as he explains it turns out that poor countries (mostly China) didn't want to just remain cheap labor forever and started moving up the value chain themselves. Which is why, according to him, globalization was a failure.

Meaning that the objective of globalization wasn't to reduce global inequalities but very much to maintain them, to institute a system of permanent economic hierarchy where rich countries would maintain their hold over the most profitable sectors while relegating poor countries to perpetual subordination in lower-value production.

This is basically all you need to know to explain 90% of U.S. foreign policy these past few years: colonial thinking is alive and well, and America's shift of strategy in recent years - away from the previous "Washington Consensus" of "free" markets towards a much more overt attempt to contain and restrict China's development - stems precisely from this mindset.

From semiconductor export controls to investment restrictions, these policies aren't about 'national security' in any genuine sense - they're about trying to preserve a global economic order where, simply put, poorer nations know their assigned place and stay there. At the very core, that's the "China threat": a China that stepped out of the economic lane assigned to it by the West.

It's deeply ironic when you think of it: a global game allegedly designed to "spread market principles" worldwide is being abandoned precisely because it worked too well. When China succeeded better than expected, the response wasn't to celebrate the validation of the game's effectiveness but to change its rules. Precisely because the real unspoken game - but now clearly stated by the U.S. Vice President - was to maintain global inequality, not eliminate it.

All in all, in case they hadn't yet gotten the memo, this sends a very clear message to the developing world: economic development will require challenging a U.S.-dominated economic order that views their advancement as a threat rather than a success. Which incidentally is why Vance's words might actually help accelerate the very redistribution of global economic power he laments, pushing more nations to recognize that genuine development requires strategic independence from a system intended to keep them in their place.

Isn't JD Vance himself from peasant background? He marry the worst peasant of world, a CECA wife

Sinkies can only hope JD Vance calls them peasants. Peasants have land to farm on.

Sinkie ancestors had no land no trade skills no culture .. so became economic refugees in British colony

And least he was partly right. Chinese are great fuc@£rs.
Yes, many Malay Mei Mei agreeed so, Cik syed

They very like Cina able to tahan and provide them 99th endless enjoyment

They say Malay Cik are fast gunners

Sinkies can only hope JD Vance calls them peasants. Peasants have land to farm on.

Sinkie ancestors had no land no trade skills no culture .. so became economic refugees in British colony
Sinkies are peasants in Sinkiepore.. the only Elites are those from party of white.

Karoline Leavitt and Pam Bondi are another 2 bitches which need to be taught a painful lesson by setting crocodiles to rip off their stinking pussies. These 2 bastard Christians are truly a big disgrace to their faith. They had lied through their faces and will just walked off abruptly when being cornered. What fucking bitch losers?

MAGA struggles to defend tariffs as Trump increasingly desperate 4/9/25 TDPS Podcast​