Jackie is only lasup ktv mamasan. Before Egos she was at Skylight KTV in Singapore Shopping Centre.
Far cry from mummy Mona.....that one was Sg’s nightclubs top mamasan.
oic, thanks for the info
Jackie is only lasup ktv mamasan. Before Egos she was at Skylight KTV in Singapore Shopping Centre.
Far cry from mummy Mona.....that one was Sg’s nightclubs top mamasan.
K3? Mayflower? GoodLuck?What's the name of that KTV at Parklane 5th floor? Quite popular at that time.
Tuberose?What's the name of that KTV at Parklane 5th floor? Quite popular at that time.
Good luck is supported by Heng Kee.K3? Mayflower? GoodLuck?
If I recall correctly, big boss was Hor Chi, very active in horse racing circuit. Hong Kie I think.Skylight KTV.... Haven't heard that name for decades!
Tuberose?
Mummy Leng Leng?That's the one!
Mummy Leng Leng?
The boss specialises in hiong tios - eminent, Balestier point and hotel royal. Now left with parklane and Balestier only. Both 4000 sq ft properties belong to him.KNN! Can't remember the name anymore lah!
Eminent is white swan?The boss specialises in hiong tios - eminent, Balestier point and hotel royal. Now left with parklane and Balestier only. Both 4000 sq ft properties belong to him.
Pai Tien er is white swan? My China is bad.Eminent is white swan?
Balestier point is Triumphant Arch?
Hotel Royal is Superstar?
knn why during our time dont have this type of dj?
Wow! I never had that privilege in health centres. Balmoral, Keck Seng and Orchard Boulevard were my favourite joints.Remember the good old days of Health Centres ?
I remember one Health Centre along Beach Road...I think Merlin Hotel.
After massage, the girls will bath for you and offer you ginseng soup to drink.
I forgot the name of that joint....quite sleazy one and in the basement of the building.