Another Tiko manCan save money on cushions and pillows.................... LOL..........................![]()
![Biggrin :D :D](/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/biggrin.png)
Another Tiko manCan save money on cushions and pillows.................... LOL..........................![]()
Pastors are human too, ok!And he said he is a pastor.??![]()
Commit sin in the day, at night before sleep pray for forgiveness lor. That's what a Christian not so close friend said to me once! LolPastors are human too, ok!![]()
![]()
This one can?![]()
Pastors are human too, ok!![]()
not true lo
Sg got 1 pastor is a horse
Sun Horse
That one donch play play.
Boss chope long time ago.
nabay, this boss never die before
tiagong, this horse god Aids
many negros god pump her full tank before
Pastors are human too, ok!![]()
Later flip over is a man how?
Monday have not end.
We still horny?
Can tahan until weekend?
I got Tiaggong too.
After they drank China Wine.
It's completely possible. Just like CPF. Tomolo PAP say withdrawal age increase, you also feel tio scam, right?you killjoy![]()
That's true. But pap will increase withdrawal age first before that chio bu turns out to be man.It's completely possible. Just like CPF. Tomolo PAP say withdrawal age increase, you also feel tio scam, right?![]()
That's possible too. LolThat's true. But pap will increase withdrawal age first before that chio bu turns out to be man.![]()
brudder
u never ghost to school ah ??
priest use the write grammar
is I god tiagong