Just because you like boobs, you say boobs not Photoshop! LolLooking at the photo again, her face is heavily photoshopped. But her milky and smooth boobs are untouched.![]()
![Biggrin :D :D](/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/biggrin.png)
Just because you like boobs, you say boobs not Photoshop! LolLooking at the photo again, her face is heavily photoshopped. But her milky and smooth boobs are untouched.![]()
I have no problem being that, but need to know what it is.![]()
Looking at the photo again, her face is heavily photoshopped. But her milky and smooth boobs are untouched.![]()
Negative! I am being objective, I scrutinized the photo.Just because you like boobs, you say boobs not Photoshop! Lol![]()
Oh i see. Aka teeko!defination of Chikosive :
whenever see chio bu
kkbird jitao hard liao
Negative! I am being objective, I scrutinized the photo.![]()
hahahaha ok!u can take yr time to scrutinize her photo
limpeh jitao screwtinize her neh neh pok
nbcb, u not only offensive
u sibeh chikosive
LolNew word invented here!!!
Chikosive![]()
Actually her face not bad. Just put her on gym workout and a reasonable diet plan, she will definitely become a chiobu. I see potential in her
Actually her face not bad. Just put her on gym workout and a reasonable diet plan, she will definitely become a chiobu. I see potential in herHonest!
Aiyo, I take lah. Her BMI not that bad. Can easily bring it down.Thank you Bro.
You are very kind.
So , I also kind,
I gif to
Mr.Chikosive first..