Self glorification?
A loser coming in to do all these?
To stir shit lah...u dunno GMS is a shit stirrer meh
What is TS' purpose of the thread?
Self justification?
Self gratification?
Self glorification?
A loser coming in to do all these?
only people who lack substance in anything they put up, will resort to vulgarity and irrelevant flaming and trolling.
That is the best you guys can put up? Hmm... Seems that the quality has dropped substantially for ....
Goh meng seng
Only people who lack substance in anything they put up, will resort to vulgarity and irrelevant flaming and trolling.
That is the best you guys can put up? Hmm... seems that the quality has dropped substantially for ....
Goh Meng Seng
To stir shit lah...u dunno GMS is a shit stirrer meh
Shit stirrer? I am afraid not. I do respect shit stirrers as for spineless self justification wannabe political observers I'll just spit on his face.
where was he at tiananmen square?
where was he at occupy central?
oh,,,,, he was not a HKie n in HK? ok
where was he at Roy's n HHH march?
where was he when TJS SFP walkabouts?,,,,,
you expect people to use gold bricks, diamond rings to throw and chase away a rabid dog?Only people who lack substance in anything they put up, will resort to vulgarity and irrelevant flaming and trolling.
That is the best you guys can put up? Hmm... seems that the quality has dropped substantially for ....
Goh Meng Seng
More interesting if GMS reveals his 'steal eat' experience.
Lau Goh, long time no see since Hwa Chong and River Valley days leh...remember the long hair gal you were interested but she not interested in you? hahaha....still got contact her boh?
wow is economics that hard to study?any idea where i can get a degree in economics?
GMS is on the right path. ANyone with half a brain can see that. Stand above the noise and look at the big picture. What has been the political impact of the oppos parties on the landscape? Minimal to non. Even for well funded official party like WP with 7 MPs in PArliament, they have made no noise and have not fired the people's imagination. When was the last time they organized a protest at Hong Lim PArk? The other oppo parties are just static noise in the background.
Oppo parties will be the unfair beneficiaries of anti PAP sentiment sentiment generated by this crop of bloggers. People who read their blogs will vote for anybody but the PAP, and hence oppo parties will get votes they never worked to earn. That's fine.