If you have oily hair, try Minoxidil.
hello guys,
I'm sufferring from hair lost :(
any suggestion or recommendation ?
hello guys,
boss... car got hair wan meh ?
uncle botak middaydog is not suffering from hair loss...
it's due to global warming. all his hair migrated to the south side.
There is a drug to prevent further hair loss. Not sure of the name but can only get from clinics. No promise of hair growth though. The negative thing about consumption of this drug is that little bro will be affected. Take this drug must also take Viagra liao.
hahaha...the name is PROPECIA, prescription drug, quite effective.
possible side effect for small percentage of men...loss of desire to fxxk, difficulty to mari kita, low sperm count.
hello guys,
Which shampoo to use ?
Shall I seek help from Beijing 101 or other hair treatment center ?
Do they really effective ?
I heard it is expensive :(
lianbeng heard herbal shampoo more friendly to our hair.
lianbeng ah, don't trust everything that claims to be herbal. My close friend was pushing some herbal pills to enhance performance in BED-minton. He always tell me not to trust viagra, cialis and levitra.
About a year ago, newpapers reported some mati and some had health problems after consuming those pills. My friend LL when I reminded him why I will never consume anything not approved by our authorities here.
lianbeng also never takes any tongkat ali or spanish fly - just be natural lor.
I take chicken essence sometimes. Is that considered natural?
lianbeng asks: is that chemically processed in the lab?
why not just boil and drink chicken soup?
It's just a family tradition. I've been drinking it since a student. I'm also not sure how it's made. There're only two ingredients listed, chicken and caramel. I find it delicious and really improves alertness.
lianbeng thinks otherwise - all in one's mind lah.
lianbeng ah, you got call your good friend the lau hokkien Ong Ah Heng bo? Is he one of your director? OAH told me he and lianbeng ar kau liao.
hello guys,
Which shampoo to use ?
Shall I seek help from Beijing 101 or other hair treatment center ?
Do they really effective ?
I heard it is expensive :(