You are who you are with or WO a rolex
No, no, no. This is not how marketing works.You are who you are with or WO a rolex
No, no, no. This is not how marketing works.
You are who you think you are. And a Rolex on your wrist creates a self-delusion and makes you think you are who you think are.
A taxi uncle without a Rolex and a Grab uncle with a Rolex, see which one will can more attention from the kopitiam beer lady.
No, no, no. This is not how marketing works.
You are who you think you are. And a Rolex on your wrist creates a self-delusion and makes you think you are who you think are.
A taxi uncle without a Rolex and a Grab uncle with a Rolex, see which one will can more attention from the kopitiam beer lady.
I am low ses. Can only afford Garmin. Where to get A 货 for these luxury watches?
If u are low SES, u won't even have a damn watch
Only certain sports models I was told. Sub, GMT and Daytona.Maybe in most instances.
But in the case of Rolex, stainless steel models are going to appreciate more than the gold or hybrid two-tone models in future.
I believe every man must own at least one Rolex in their lifetime. If you wear it, great. If you don't, then keep it in the safe or safe deposit box. Pass it on to your son, treat it as an heirloom. It's just one of those things in life. As for me, I am still working towards my first real watch, an $80 Seiko 5 which I am sure my son will love.
In a way you are right and this should be the way. But the world being what it is, people are easily wowed by luxurious products.You are who you are with or WO a rolex
Diamond laced? Ha you kid me! It's probably rhinestone laced. But I'll take it! Thank you in advancegood father
I will donate to you my diamond laced lolex
just pm me
Which is more wow wow ? A diamond laced Rolex or a 40+ year hymen ?In a way you are right and this should be the way. But the world being what it is, people are easily wowed by luxurious products.
I old leow lahDiamond laced? Ha you kid me! It's probably rhinestone laced. But I'll take it! Thank you in advance
I am in a quandary, such a difficult question to answer.Which is more wow wow ? A diamond laced Rolex or a 40+ year hymen ?
Since you're in a generous mood....... kindly allow me to ask, you have 40+ year old virgin daughter or not?I old leow lah
anyone needs anything I will give
ah meng you need lulian to eat or bananas I will spend you
all my winnings from the last WC can fill my safe
all crispy thousand notes
anyone need cash just pm me
no joke one
Since you're in a generous mood....... kindly allow me to ask, you have 40+ year old virgin daughter or not?
Which is more wow wow ? A diamond laced Rolex or a 40+ year hymen ?
knn from lolex you want golden sex
go to geylang lah
you find all the 40 + hairy crabs there for free
you can do it on the footway
in the open...all of them are vergins guaranteed