• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Which Rolex to get?

You are who you are with or WO a rolex
No, no, no. This is not how marketing works.:sneaky:

You are who you think you are. And a Rolex on your wrist creates a self-delusion and makes you think you are who you think are.

A taxi uncle without a Rolex and a Grab uncle with a Rolex, see which one will can more attention from the kopitiam beer lady.

You are who you think you are. And a Rolex on your wrist creates a self-delusion and makes you think you are who you think are.

A taxi uncle without a Rolex and a Grab uncle with a Rolex, see which one will can more attention from the kopitiam beer lady.

Just one insecure uncle vs one how lian dick

I bought a few of this but different face design been a few years and I’m still using it

910A6B90-A554-4B12-9451-7F82D4450109.jpeg

044EE4B8-C539-4DE2-BD08-CECC6E70942A.jpeg

Tsk tsk tsk kopitiam lady, I don’t know what to say

I believe every man must own at least one Rolex in their lifetime. If you wear it, great. If you don't, then keep it in the safe or safe deposit box. Pass it on to your son, treat it as an heirloom. It's just one of those things in life. As for me, I am still working towards my first real watch, an $80 Seiko 5 which I am sure my son will love. :thumbsup:

good father
I will donate to you my diamond laced lolex
just pm me

Diamond laced? Ha you kid me! It's probably rhinestone laced. But I'll take it! Thank you in advance :biggrin:
I old leow lah
anyone needs anything I will give
ah meng you need lulian to eat or bananas I will spend you
all my winnings from the last WC can fill my safe
all crispy thousand notes
anyone need cash just pm me
no joke one

I old leow lah
anyone needs anything I will give
ah meng you need lulian to eat or bananas I will spend you
all my winnings from the last WC can fill my safe
all crispy thousand notes
anyone need cash just pm me
no joke one
Since you're in a generous mood....... kindly allow me to ask, you have 40+ year old virgin daughter or not? :biggrin::whistling:

knn from lolex you want golden sex
go to geylang lah
you find all the 40 + hairy crabs there for free
you can do it on the footway
in the open...all of them are vergins guaranteed

Which is more wow wow ? A diamond laced Rolex or a 40+ year hymen ?

knn hymen can be plastic lah
what so important about hymen in a woman
don't be so gain lah
all the gayland 40s plus are all hyemised
go there and enjoy yourself
no diamonds hymen