go there and enjoy yourself
no diamonds hymen
knn hymen can be plastic lah
what so important about hymen in a woman
don't be so gain lah
all the gayland 40s plus are all hyemised
go there and enjoy yourself
no diamonds hymen
Tell it to Gin. She thinks that virginity is like Berkshire Hathaway shares. Keep for life because the value can only goes one way - up !
the value of an unbroken hymen is like a 99-year hdb lease. it plunges in value after 69 years of lease are left and loses value totally after 69 years.Tell it to Gin. She thinks that virginity is like Berkshire Hathaway shares. Keep for life because the value can only goes one way - up !
How many times through the years has this thread surfaced? What lolec to buy. KNN, fucking losers post this kind of fucking thread. No need for Lolec because time flies when u are fucking a charbor.
WHY NEED TO BUY THAT LOLEX?
Today I dump Garmin and wear my fake GMT Master 2. Nice?Simple answer - because he can that’s it and he want it.
Bo pian. I am caught red handed as a liar by my mistress Gin. So Liar has to declare fake first, otherwise later tio Sexposed againSorry no comment I only wear genuine watches. I think my genuine Polex look as good at least I dare tell people it’s genuine
I think it's was a typo error from Gin. She always meant to type "vulgarity", not "virginity".Tell it to Gin. She thinks that virginity is like Berkshire Hathaway shares. Keep for life because the value can only goes one way - up !
Bo pian. I am caught red handed as a liar by my mistress Gin. So Liar has to declare fake first, otherwise later tio despised again
Nice
Was about to ask that question!. If I ever get my hands on S$1,000,000 why would I want to buy a luxury watch say lolex for S$20K upwards or any that cost anywhere 100k up? Where one, can't wear it out all the time, need to maintain the watch or the value will drop..in other words, when wearing it...have to be extremely careful...ok, some buy...keep in cupboard & view it once in a while...it is like withdrawing a huge amount of money keep in home safe..the latter..you still can take some & spend.
Why the urge to buy a loex?...I have come across the ah beng, ah huat & ah fai contractors over the many years of working life...with their lolex on their hand & would like to shake their hand unconsciously that you will notice...LOLEX!
WHY NEED TO BUY THAT LOLEX?
Had this for many many years. It was then a special edition when GMT Master 2 decided on full black bezel instead of the common half red half black.Friend, your Lolec GMT-Master is fake. Bezel is made of better material then that. Your Bezel look like someone took a hammer to it. should be indestructible if real Lolec.
Haha.... not so discreetly showing off the Lexus car sia.
Jew WelcumHad this for many many years. It was then a special edition when GMT Master 2 decided on full black bezel instead of the common half red half black.
Saw your thread yesterday and it reminded me of it. It has a romantic history behind all the scars that it has sustained. I think I haven't seen it for the last 8 years or so. Took out from my watch cabinet case and it did bring back lots of memories, some tears, some smiles, some regrets, some happy moments....Thanks for your thread!
Thanks ..Jew Welcum