• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which is the most significant dialect group in china and is there a ranking?

Conqueror said:
Aiyo ! Correction: 性 is sex as in 性爱.

What you mean is 姓 = 女 + 生 born of a woman.

The matriarchal naming order was more towards the birth of a place near a water body say like a river. I'm not sure whether it was considered as a tribal name after all.

My surname was like that too. It was switch from his (the son of the progenitor of that surname) matriarchal surname to a patriarchal one.

It is 姓。Just a typo. The radical 女 indicates that its origin was matriarchal. Today it is patriarchal for already 2,500 years. Only very recently, with all this western concept of sexual equality that there is a movement to allow surname to be transmitted through either sex.

姓 or 女生 originated in ancient barbarian times when men fucked women and you gave birth to babies was your problem. It was a very good tradition, until Huangdi destroyed it all.

chip cheng is 十种 meaning ten species.......slang for mixed breed. Some crudely translate as ten sperm.....so imho its an insult.

hello, i didnt meant ten breed. the "chup" i use should be the same word as mixed vegie rice in hokkien.

it was claim that a big percentage of current whole population have genes that can trace back to the mongol horde.

no surprise. it was rape paradise for mongols when defenses broke south of yangtze which signaled the end of southern sung. song sung sing, everybody knows....goes the song.

I'll look for another. Women are aplenty all round, No need for force or rape anyone.

all women i subdued so far put up a token resistance, and then turned on me like wild animals if i backed off. difficult line to draw. one even insulted, cursed and slapped for complaining that i'm too respectful of her token resistance. hard to understand women.

There was once a funny episode long ago more than ten years ago in Bangkok. A Bangok Bank exec. English speaking as I didn't know too much Thai then yet. My US firm had some dealings there and I was sent there to deal with it. I cheekily offered to date her out for dinner and surprisingly, she agreed. Not the stuck up type who must be driven or take taxi. She taught me how to take bus around Sukhumvit and Surawongse-Silom areas. The traffic jam was terribly long then before the completion of MRT, but it turned out to be quite a romantic experience as we hugged, smooched and chatted and I actually wished the jam would last forever.

She brought me to a nice steak restaurant. Then to 7-11 to buy Spy back to my apartment. She likes Spy. We drank and watched TV until late almost midnight. She said she's too tired and it's too late to go home. Of course, it's alright by me for her to sleep over. I hugged her tight in bed. I was already at full steam erection. But she said no, she's tired, it's alright to hug and kiss but no sex, she just wanted to sleep. My dick struggled with bursting for awhile but what to do? I eventually fell asleep too. In the morning, she woke me up, with her clothes removed herself to bra and panties only and said she wanted to do it.

Bleah! Woman! Of course I gladly removed the rest for her and to did it. Bleah! Woman! Then we showered each other together. The romance lasted a week before I went back to US. I learnt my first proper Thai from her and even how to read and write the first few Thai consonants and vowels.

杂种 is same....the dictionary translate as bastard

The word used in Chinese mixed viggie rice is usually 什菜饭。杂 is considered derogatory and not usually used with food.

Hokkien is best lah, no contest LOL

How to fight KNNBCCB upgraded to KNNBPCB LOL

Re: Both Are Han and Tang Tones

To ram are you married? Do you have any legitimate children if you are married?

I'm divorced. All my sons were born out of wedlock. Their mothers claimed them. Surprisingly, I have no daughters that I know of. All are sons.

You don't acknowledge any of your sons? All right whatever.

Think it's the overall tone of the sentence that makes the difference. I believe a Penang folk or a Taiwanese or even PRC Hokkien can say Zhap Zheng in a more gentle and refine way. Somehow, SG Hokkien is very Chor Lor (rowdy or rough).

The correct word is macho. A five-feet Hokkien man can intimidate a six-feet Angmor anytime.

Yeah, what about the reverse? How to say the word Zhap Zheng without being insulting or rude using SG Hokkien? Very difficult? Tio Bo? Don't believe? Try to say Zhap Zheng in your most natural way. No matter, how you try, still sounds very Chor Lor even though the original meaning, "mixed type" is not that insulting.

One way of not making it insulting is not to add the postfix 'kia' behind zhap zheng. Think I will just replace with the mandarin, 'hun xue'.