U looking for me??????? nippon of cos............
dont forget to keep our promises in 2012 .
U looking for me??????? nippon of cos............
thats relative. cos everyone has diff views, diff earning powers. whats good to you may not be good enough for me.
bro, u r 1 lucky guy.bro , i never thought i will marry a japanese woman in my life . things happen when i was bag packing in thailand for one year ...and i met her .
bro, u r 1 lucky guy.
able to find a job in jp when reach there.
i tot knowing japanese is hard to land a job.
how u find a job without knowing japanese at the first plc?
Btw is it true that Japanese are xenophobic and don't like us Chinese? They probably cannot tell between Sinkie Chinese and PRC.
Still, I am shocked that there is a Singaporean who got guts to migrate to Japan.
You born yesterday or something?
Yes, japenis're xenophobic turds even though all parts of their culture're mongrelised bits of ancient chinese culture.
Japenis women're extremely promiscuous with strong preference for angmo dicks. They're even more most pathetic than the average sporn spg. Most japenis women're also highly materialistic & have the knowledge to spend money in ways most rich sporn taitais can only dream about.
If you ever holiday in japan, you'll know the truth. The huge crowds of japenis sluts at shopping centres, all hours of the day, make our Orchard Road during the "big" spore sale, look deserted.
Drifter is a major bullshitter. He's a pitiful japenis-wannabe, self-hating sporn who never went beyond geylang, much less to japan. Taiwan should've granted this drifter cocksucker an honourary citizenship since they're all sad japenis-worshippers like he is.
BEING A TOURIST THAT ONLY STAY A FEW WEEKS OR EVEN A FEW DAYS KNOWS WHATS GOING AROUND JAPAN ? DO YOU KNOW WHATS THE POPULATION OF TOKYO ALONE ?
You sad fuck-faced dog, watching & owning some pirated japenis AV hardly qualifies you as a japenis expert. :oIo:
knn....i not around a few hours u all go hay wire....
this thread becum AV thread....i like..
Oiii...don't cut queue hor...i camp here first..
Drifter kor kor....i wait for you jap meimeis....
brother kukubird ..you are always missing out the fun part ....
hahaha...i thought the fun part has not started yet...
1 take q#1........now waiting for the real fun to start....
he's making Tracy cum the whole morning...
How is your fat gugu?knn....i not around a few hours u all go hay wire....
this thread becum AV thread....but i like..
Oiii...don't cut queue hor...i camp here first..
Drifter kor kor....i wait for you jap meimeis....
hahaha...i thought the fun part has not started yet...
1 take q#1........now waiting for the real fun to start....
have not enough fun with ur gugu ?
How is your fat gugu?
You said your gugu has the same body size as the fat facebook pic.hahaha...who told u my gugu is fat?
u have her pic?
hahaha...who told u my gugu is fat?
u have her pic?