• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which Country Has the hottest Girls?

I am not 'Uncle' enough for AV star. All the AV male stars usually quite middle-aged. :D
And I do not have the pervert face.

aiyo.. young is good to train your cock..
where got AV star guy show their face wan..
u can put on zorro mask wat...
if you interest, drifter hv lobang.. :D

Sounds good. But I still think it will be better to pick up some basic Japanese before moving over. Did you find a job there and move over, or move over and then find a job there?

Location is also important. Will I want to move to Tokyo where it is very advanced, but at the expense of much more stress? Or I can choose to live in Sapporo, where life might be slower there but lesser developments and the new inventions/games will not come.

i move over japan because i can get spouse visa ...and i work my way up to what i am today ...( im not born with a sliverspoon ) . if you want to make money tokyo and osaka is the best place . :)

my vote goes to swedish blondes!!! slurp...:p

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DqR8zIikd1U?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DqR8zIikd1U?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

U guys need to visit Israel. I cant find a single local girl during my visit to Jerusalem that doesn't look good. I realize why they call the place holy land after visiting there

If easy to enter holy hole then we go, ok?

2172671449_8e67c76c4e_o.jpg

"I'm from Taiwan. Do u find me hot?"

I am not 'Uncle' enough for AV star. All the AV male stars usually quite middle-aged. :D
And I do not have the pervert face.

Nowadays pervert face cannot make it liao. Everytime see them, sian liao. Fresh looks needed. The younger the better.

bro , im a living example . first pack your barang barang and let nature take it course ...:) no IF and BUT ...just pack and go ...:) i have been here for almost 10years , glad i make the choice without thinking too much . :)
bro, if can be like u so 潇洒, leave everything behind, pack and go. it will be sweet. if itz not jp, tw also can.:D
how abt ur living expenses? ur shelter?

sumtimes there are unsaid factors which cant make u leave so easily.

bro, if can be like u so 潇洒, leave everything behind, pack and go. it will be sweet. if itz not jp, tw also can.:D

Taiwan. my fav spot too.
makan makan shiok... but the gals there also same with sinkies ? no idea...

bro ....one of the main reason to stay in japan is because of my wife . :)

when i first landed in japan nearly 10years ago ..i rented a small apartment with no bedroom .. and i had to work for japanese ...now im a proud owner of a 2 storey house with 3 bedrooms , a garden and a backyard .

most of the time in life you have to give up something to gain something ....the question is ..are you willing to give up your comfort zone and explore new things ....

Taiwan. my fav spot too.
makan makan shiok... but the gals there also same with sinkies ? no idea...
buddy dun forget if we go there, tw mm will think we are FT.:D
look at the FT at our island.

bro ....one of the main reason to stay in japan is because of my wife . :)
icic. ttz y i also looking for sum1 who is not sgporean.:D
imho, it can be much easier to escape this little red dot.

buddy dun forget if we go there, tw mm will think we are FT.:D
look at the FT at our island.

icic. ttz y i also looking for sum1 who is not sgporean.:D
imho, it can be much easier to escape this little red dot.

bro , i never thought i will marry a japanese woman in my life . things happen when i was bag packing in thailand for one year ...and i met her . :)

bro.. intro us some jap gals fren leh...

i move over japan because i can get spouse visa ...and i work my way up to what i am today ...( im not born with a sliverspoon ) . if you want to make money tokyo and osaka is the best place . :)

Brother, not everybody so lucky like you to find Japanese girlfriend. The Japanese population in SG is so little. :o

Tokyo seems better cause the weather is much colder.

yes , i agreed that the percentage of good woman is higher in JP . if you just open doors for JP woman , they will feel that you are kindness ...in singapore , singaporean woman expect and demand you do for them ...thats why i always say , men must always be on top of woman ...so that they will respect and appreciate little things we do for them ...and never take things for granted .

most prefecture woman goes to tokyo to work ...so to said avoid them is not totally correct . :)

Actually I think Japanese women look for manly man who has guts and also showers some care upon them. They are not exactly very particular about your money or you letting them wear the pants.

Like that they need to take Q# for me to interview them...:o