• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which Country Has the hottest Girls?

oiii..u want me to die isit.....that Ram guy is lurking somewhere....

hahaha..ok lah..actually not bad but u fxxkers don't have better pic meh?

hes trying to be like you ...to fool your gugu ...;)

imageshfdsh.jpg

hes trying to be like you ...to fool your gugu ...;)

imageshfdsh.jpg

haha.. kukubird in wolf mask...
gugu luv his attacker to wear mask. the last time was attacked by zorro mask wore by Ram..:D..

hahaha..tis is bestest pic...
teach me how to put as my avatar leh....
This is a protected species n only 1 left here..it's the endangered Wolf-finch, can sniff out a human female from miles away n will attack her xxx part! Hahaha...