I agree. I don't like octopus. I like sotong.
Unfortunately, everyone say octopus smart and sotong is blur. NVM. I blur is also ok. I am still happy sotong.
I agree. I don't like octopus. I like sotong.
Unfortunately, everyone say octopus smart and sotong is blur. NVM. I blur is also ok. I am still happy sotong.
kns,this is also octopussy lah
I like Tzuyu, but I don't want to compete with you. I and @glockman still haven't got over our competition. Don't want to start another.nobody else like Taiwan Tzuyu? K pop star?
https://www.google.com/search?q=tzu...XHr54KHXNlDpUQ_AUoAXoECCAQAw&biw=1366&bih=657
Lerine, the love of my life.I like Tzuyu, but I don't want to compete with you. I and @glockman still haven't got over our competition. Don't want to start another.
u ah lian specialist ah?Lerine, the love of my life.![]()
Chiobu specialist, thank you.u ah lian specialist ah?
Yep! We have a problem.same here...![]()
another educated man tio ah lian gongtaosame here...![]()
anyway, I like ah lians. Very invigorating.Chiobu specialist, thank you.
u mean when having sex they used hokkien phrases turn u on?anyway, I like ah lians. Very invigorating.
Education has nothing to do with the true love I feel for the many women I've had in my 80 years of living.another educated man tio ah lian gongtao
guilty as charged...another educated man tio ah lian gongtao
later when fucking her half way,she scold you knnbccb then u knowEducation has nothing to do with the true love I feel for the many women I've had in my 80 years of living.
Feisty too! Love it!anyway, I like ah lians. Very invigorating.
that is one dimension of it...u mean when having sex they used hokkien phrases turn u on?
ok ok..ah lian more proactive and u like it rightthat is one dimension of it...
but that's maybe 5% of the added appeal for me?