This one is 1st world ugly fat cunt. The opposite of 3rd world chiobu.even this one you want?
This one is 1st world ugly fat cunt. The opposite of 3rd world chiobu.
so if she gift herself to u, u want or don't want?This one is 1st world ugly fat cunt. The opposite of 3rd world chiobu.
OK lor, please go ahead and eat to your heart's content!K.N.N.
Can eat,
dont waste lah.
Have you taken leave of your senses?! I would rather fuck my own hands.so if she gift herself to u, u want or don't want?
alamak I thought you always can eat don't wasteHave you taken leave of your senses?! I would rather fuck my own hands.
no, that's @tanahcowalamak I thought you always can eat don't waste
who madam HK?K.N.N
Are U the one taking selfie with Madam HK?
tanahcow cock sure very bigno, that's @tanahcow
Forget what they do just rank them by facial looks lehWah lan oi... You trying to sabo us issit? Maybe the 1st one got chance lah.... But all touch already sure die.
1st one will have AA gun shoot you.
2nd one will take all your money and go buy high sell low, then tell you you are the idiot for not being frugal.
3rd one is makcik, nice enough person, but blur blur don't even know simi lanjiao.
hard to forget... traumatized already. but just because you say so I vote Korean lady...Forget what they do just rank them by facial looks leh
That's more like it.hard to forget... traumatized already. but just because you say so I vote Korean lady...
Rosmah is jibkor's wifeK.N.N.
The pigture in page 1 -- Rose Ma.
tanahcow cock sure very big
me no understandK.N.N.
If Me rmb my History well--
there was a Mark 9.999 Inch and @glockman missed out by a few milimetres.