you cannot sleep is it?5am still counting chicken?Nice! Understood!
you cannot sleep is it?5am still counting chicken?
he must be a fucking old manour body clocks lah
Chiobu specialist, thank you.
our body clocks lah
but actually, think about it, the few ah lians I knew also full of shit. Also mind games a lot. Could be I was hanging with the hard partying all drinking all dancing crowd...
haaaa
continue conversation tomorrow
sleepy liao
For tantric sex, the connection is so deep, words are meaningless, but both of you will understand each other thoroughly!
Tantric sex is the best!!!
cos if i no sleep,then do what?K
K.N.N.
Only 12.33AM & U are the sleepy.
K.N.N, now CB already lifted & U is the sleep so early?
cos if i no sleep,then do what?
there is this much one can fly aeroplane
haaaaa
no thanksK.N.N.
Go orchard towers, tg. pagar, geylang, etc.
K.N.N. Singapore so much night entertainments.
Go enjoy Lah -- Life is short.
I never got that far...K.N.N.
Me nephew said only soccer managers play mind games.
Since when AhLian play.
Lidat, they grow Fat and Old liao, how?
I was asleep. That post was done by my graveyard shift colleague.you cannot sleep is it?5am still counting chicken?
i see u naughty manI was asleep. That post was done by my graveyard shift colleague.