That's why I said all Tom Dick Harry are here. Harry will pretend to be Mary . Ah Neh will said he is doctor. If I tell you the true , you believe meh ?
I am a slave , I work for $$$. This is e place for spy, criminal , boring housewive, garment serpents, kopi shop uncle.
Aiyah, I think you better ask "Why do you come here ? What do you hope to get from here ". .......I think most of us only want an outlet to complaint lah. We all kiasi dare not compliant in front of garment , scare ISA , scare they take our HDB, scare they tell your boss then u get pink slip.
I am a slave , I work for $$$. This is e place for spy, criminal , boring housewive, garment serpents, kopi shop uncle.
Aiyah, I think you better ask "Why do you come here ? What do you hope to get from here ". .......I think most of us only want an outlet to complaint lah. We all kiasi dare not compliant in front of garment , scare ISA , scare they take our HDB, scare they tell your boss then u get pink slip.