• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What your impression of this pap retard dog k1976?

this guy nowadays practices spamming threads with irrelevant news not related to subject matter. even granddad @glockman has told him off in one or more threads not to do it.
Next time he starts any thread , we go in disturb too. Post food recipe on chicken in his thread

this guy nowadays practices spamming threads with irrelevant news not related to subject matter. even granddad @glockman has told him off in one or more threads not to do it.
Yalor. Even poor lao unker like me was not able to get my message through.:frown:

giphy.gif

He's actually not happy with samsters here. He is more than welcomed to leave and don't come back.
Well , truth hurt bro Vandick

Another clone detected , bu u learn to keep your mouth clean this time

Karcheng pain after CNY?

No worries, is that you again Bro Raider?

IMG_5024.jpeg

He's actually not happy with samsters here. He is more than welcomed to leave and don't come back.
Well, ask Boss Sam to ban me as well

No need to to make all the empty threats

Dun surf too long, your boss is monitoring u

Good to know that I had hit your nerve. I enjoy seeing you getting worked up :wink:

Samsters here can see for themselves. I don't have to say anything more.

Hey DICKATOR aka BIGCOCKMAN :FU: Trying to play scare tactics again huh?
Kena hit G-SPOT again then u buay tahan? Fucking caveman. :FU: