• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What S'pore women want this Christmas

Every occasion women want branded bags, not just Christmas. It's drilled into their brains..

Said Ms Gan Ai Im, Managing Director, Cards and Payments, UOB: "While chocolates and novelty gifts may be easier choices, women are looking for something a little more personal such as a handbag or a shopping voucher from their favourite retail outlet.”

Knn what personal touch ? Just say that they are Materialistic . Knn sinkie woman are materialistic but want to act saint .. Krappppui ;)

Said Ms Gan Ai Im, Managing Director, Cards and Payments, UOB: "While chocolates and novelty gifts may be easier choices, women are looking for something a little more personal such as a handbag or a shopping voucher from their favourite retail outlet.”

Knn what personal touch ? Just say that they are Materialistic . Knn sinkie woman are materialistic but want to act saint .. Krappppui ;)

More personal ?

In that case can I buy Kotex for women as Christmas present then ? That is as personal as a gift can get.

On top of that, when she ovulates, she'll remember me...lol.

More personal ?

In that case can I buy Kotex for women as Christmas present then ? That is as personal as a gift can get.

Just don't buy for those already past menopause hor.................... lol

with all the sex scandals that have happened this year, women should be content if their men stayed loyal to them. isn't that a good present?

There will be some women who actually wish their men were not loyal to them.
Either so they can have a reason to cheat as well, or to spare them their "wifely" duties.
It takes all sorts.

More personal ?

The best print our photo on to the Kotex ...lagi personal ;)