Oh goody, jewellery and precious stones have not made the list yet.![]()
Said Ms Gan Ai Im, Managing Director, Cards and Payments, UOB: "While chocolates and novelty gifts may be easier choices, women are looking for something a little more personal such as a handbag or a shopping voucher from their favourite retail outlet.”
Knn what personal touch ? Just say that they are Materialistic . Knn sinkie woman are materialistic but want to act saint .. Krappppui![]()
More personal ?
In that case can I buy Kotex for women as Christmas present then ? That is as personal as a gift can get.
On top of that, when she ovulates, she'll remember me...lol.
Just don't buy for those already past menopause hor.................... lol
with all the sex scandals that have happened this year, women should be content if their men stayed loyal to them. isn't that a good present?
Ah so, got a life of it's own. Not listen, disobedient ..and worse (some say best), naughty :pThe men will stay loyal. Their penises won't.
More personal ?
In that case can I buy Kotex for women as Christmas present then ? That is as personal as a gift can get.
On top of that, when she ovulates, she'll remember me...lol.
The best print our photo on to the Kotex ...lagi personal![]()
The best is when remove the sticker our face is there.
There will be blood yeah.
Ah so, got a life of it's own. Not listen, disobedient ..and worse (some say best), naughty :p
Bitch, if you want something, buy it yourself. Ain't a mind reader.
And fuck Christmas.