• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What should I do?

Already 2 days, still no reply? she has this seductive at the same time, lonely,pitiful look in her eyes. That's why I ask her to come church with me.

maybe she is just thinking about what you said and if she should reciprocate your feelings? take it easy man, she needs time.. she's not so easy going to accept you right away?

anyway why did you ask her to go to church??? :mad:

Eh Krafty, be honest and answer this question. Do you still experience morning glory everyday ?

Already 2 days, still no reply? she has this seductive at the same time, lonely,pitiful look in her eyes. That's why I ask her to come church with me.

(*Ramseth choked on own saliva and fell off the chair*)

(*Recomposed, cleared throat and get back seated*)

You go to church? No wonder they're arresting pastors nowadays.

maybe she do not like christains ?:D

Tell me what is morning glory? Izzit marikita?

It's the first pee when you awake. Should pee into a glass and use a litmus paper and silver needle to test it, or preferrably sealed and sent to a medical lab.

Maybe she's not feeling well or something. Like having her period?

Try not to involve religion in a budding relationship! You want to keep the suspense there!

If she is the "one" then mostly it won't happen because most married men admit that they don't end up with the woman they love most.

I really like her a lot,from her pictures,especially the look in her eyes,siao liao! makes me buay tahan. I will sacrifice anything for her,change,I even lost some weight.went jogging for the past 3 nites.Intend to do so whenever i can. She is the one that I have been looking for.;)

If she is the "one" then mostly it won't happen because most married men admit that they don't end up with the woman they love most.

That is the wisdom of most married men - don't marry the woman you love most. Marry the one who loves you most.

When you're loved you received power. When you love, you give away power. Men should garner as much power as possible to further his ambition in life, and not waste his entire lifetime on thinking of what to buy and where to go on her birthday and wedding anniversary.

I find it strange how you can be open and honest with all the forummers here. Yet you can't be the same with her..

Just tell her you are a cock sucking gay.

how to win her heart if you don't sound confident of your moves at all? The first sign of any lack of confidence will make gals think u are a wimp.

What's wrong with being frank here? and dun piss me off,you sucker!:oIo:

I find it strange how you can be open and honest with all the forummers here. Yet you can't be the same with her..

Just tell her you are a cock sucking gay.

This one quite sensible but I am already in it so no moving back.

That is the wisdom of most married men - don't marry the woman you love most. Marry the one who loves you most.

When you're loved you received power. When you love, you give away power. Men should garner as much power as possible to further his ambition in life, and not waste his entire lifetime on thinking of what to buy and where to go on her birthday and wedding anniversary.