• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What should I do?

So Krafty, don't evade my question.

You still experiencing morning glory when you wake up in the morning - everyday ?

Looks like you did not learn anything from my last post to you.

What put her off was not the smoker part, but you mentioning that you like her and you will wait for her.

Let's face it. Women are not attracted to men who lower their self-worth.

It seems that you had not met up with her face to face and you can tell her that you like her, just by looking at her photos. To her she must be thinking, "What a loser!"

From what you described, it is easy to tell that you are still an amateur at chasing women. The kind of things you do will drive you further away from the women you like.

For your own sake, like what I suggested in my previous post to you, please improve yourself in this respect and go for dating lessons first.

Women are definitely NOT attracted to men who lowered their self-worth. But that is not to say that women will not accept such men. At the other end of the scale is the desire to control men, and women do accept such men (and many have done so) when choices are limited.

Krafty does stand a chance, but it also depends on whether he is still experiencing morning glory, something which he is evading.

never heard of the term, 男人不坏,女人不爱! :D

that is why women are attracted to jerks....and they have kids....

then the world now is ended up in a mess....:D

The Chinese quote describes a phenomenon, but doesn't explain the cause. You're moving the discussion backwards if you treat a phenomenon as the reason.

I really like her a lot,from her pictures,especially the look in her eyes,siao liao! makes me buay tahan. I will sacrifice anything for her,change,I even lost some weight.went jogging for the past 3 nites.Intend to do so whenever i can. She is the one that I have been looking for.;)

show her the picture of your dick lah, she sure come back to you.

Looks like you did not learn anything from my last post to you.

What put her off was not the smoker part, but you mentioning that you like her and you will wait for her.

It seems that you had not met up with her face to face and you can tell her that you like her, just by looking at her photos. To her she must be thinking, "What a loser!"

From what you described, it is easy to tell that you are still an amateur at chasing women. The kind of things you do will drive you further away from the women you like.

For your own sake, like what I suggested in my previous post to you, please improve yourself in this respect and go for dating lessons first.

i agree with what you say. so what do you think he should say. for me, if i like her eyes or hair, i will praise her for that and i just say i like the way she look. and not i like her.

Ask her if she put in much effort in dolling up herself so much, is it to expect tons of flowers coming to her. joke a little. Is she expecting a flower from me too but i am not so easy. (this part will up your worth) LIke that lah.. the girl will wet one.

The whole aim is to make her tell you she like you. That is called being a man. I think losers here dun understand such logic.

That is the wisdom of most married men - don't marry the woman you love most. Marry the one who loves you most.

When you're loved you received power. When you love, you give away power. Men should garner as much power as possible to further his ambition in life, and not waste his entire lifetime on thinking of what to buy and where to go on her birthday and wedding anniversary.

This is the most stupid shit that i have ever read.

i agree with what you say. so what do you think he should say. for me, if i like her eyes or hair, i will praise her for that and i just say i like the way she look. and not i like her.

Ask her if she put in much effort in dolling up herself so much, is it to expect tons of flowers coming to her. joke a little. Is she expecting a flower from me too but i am not so easy. (this part will up your worth) LIke that lah.. the girl will wet one.

The whole aim is to make her tell you she like you. That is called being a man. I think losers here dun understand such logic.

Ah, the difference between someone who 'gets it' and someone who doesn't.

If only he had read your post before he sent that outright 'I like you' message....

I guess he still hasn't heard, about the bird, the bird is the word. :)

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2WNrx2jq184&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2WNrx2jq184&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>