• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What should I do?

QSD, give Krafty a break. He's not too bad after all.

Anyway, morning glory is nothing to sing about. :rolleyes:

Serious manhood rises to and for the occasion anytime. :cool:

You guys give really bad advice. I wonder if all of you are males giving bad advice because you are straight and don't understand a woman's heart, or a gay guy trying to sabo poor ole Krafty.

Firstly, it's the girl's character that determines her response to WHAT(EVER) you do.

If she's a bitch who collects men like the notches on her bedpost, too bad for you. You can be the sweetest guy on earth and she'll still chalk you up to one notch. So all that talk about "power" or confessing first really depends on the girl in question.

If she's a nice girl, she's probably stunned. Or she doesn't go church etc.

Secondly, it's not what the guy is like but what the girl likes that counts. If she's a hard core smoker, she'll be shoving your ciggies into her mouth faster than you can down your beer. So smoking is not a problem unless you two fight over cigarettes or she's one of those clean living types.

Thirdly, women and men change. A guy may be a sweet, home loving nerd in his twenties, but become a cheongster when he made his millions in his forties. So all that talk about women liking money and all is a little preliminary. Even if she's not a materialistic woman, she could become one if Krafty strikes Toto and all. One never knows. :cool:

So Krafty, I don't see why you are freakin' out about confessing your habits. Perhaps she's stunned that she found her soulmate because she's a closet smoker and guzzler who acts all goody two shoes? :D:D

Lastly, what's all the big deal about morning glory? Does she like it in the morning? :confused: Aren't there pills for guys to eat if it's a problem.

So which churches has the hottest chicks? :p:p:p:p That's the most important part. ;););)

Ah, the difference between someone who 'gets it' and someone who doesn't.

If only he had read your post before he sent that outright 'I like you' message....

"i like you" thing is only said when she likes you already. At his present moment, sending a picture of his dick is much better.

hi,bros,

remember my posting on how I was captivated by my facebook sweetheart? Anyway, I am feeling very sian cos' she never reply to me after I told her that I like her. I even said things like even I am her last option, she can call or text me, I will be there for her. sigh! The only stupid thing that I told her was I am a smoker,intending to quit and occasional drinker. How huh, still got hope or not? I even ask for her number and told her to text me if she wants to join me at church.
Am I really a loser?sigh...what can i do next?:(

There is something like the moment I saw you I don't like your face. Perhaps she is the one. see your face pissed her off.

Use this experience to woo another woman. The first woman you like is for you to work on and experiment on relationship. Move on to the next similar target. If you like her so much, you can always fuck her later even if she 50 y.o right?

There is something like the moment I saw you I don't like your face. Perhaps she is the one. see your face pissed her off.

That is why, sending a picture of his dick might be more attractive. :D:D:D

hi,bros,

remember my posting on how I was captivated by my facebook sweetheart? Anyway, I am feeling very sian cos' she never reply to me after I told her that I like her. I even said things like even I am her last option, she can call or text me, I will be there for her. sigh! The only stupid thing that I told her was I am a smoker,intending to quit and occasional drinker. How huh, still got hope or not? I even ask for her number and told her to text me if she wants to join me at church.
Am I really a loser?sigh...what can i do next?:(

hey dickass,

i suggest you totally quite ur smoking and turn your drinking to a bottle once every month thing, and reduce your weight successfully, then you can brag these achievements. It might be better. Because it will appear that you can successfully achieved things.

Women only feel safe and secure in a guy who is to be able to be successful, and this makes a guy appeared more attractive to the women. That is why rich man gets all the girls, cos they are successful. Girls admire guys who are in the pedestal, but not those who put these women there. Only wimps do that.

Talk and no action makes a guy a loser wimp, there are many in this forum, are you one of them? That is the reason these wimps are not successful towards girls and need to pay for sex. :D:D:D

hi,bros,
remember my posting on how I was captivated by my facebook sweetheart?

your facebook sweetheart?
ask you one question, how many years pass since you last saw her in person ?:D

亲爱的,你回来了? ;)

you shld see how ram put the angmo man avatar, this guy is so unsure of himself,now he become Yip Man.:D:D:D
He change avatar faster than change clothes!:D:D

Why angmo?

I just have my hair trimmed and styled. Also shaved and facialed, got rid of all that moustache nonsense. :cool:

facial hair is the in thing now in japan ...why shave it ?

亲爱的,你回来了? ;)

you shld see how ram put the angmo man avatar, this guy is so unsure of himself,now he become Yip Man.:D:D:D
He change avatar faster than change clothes!:D:D

Ever since I asked you about 'morning glory', you started to ex-communicate me liao :(

facial hair is the in thing now in japan ...why shave it ?

My Lolabunny thinks it so uncle.

I went to a traditional Indian barbershop.

(Not me cheapskate, modern expensive salons know nuts about facial hair. If you keep sideburns, moustache, goatee or beard, never go to a modern salon to get trimmed or shaved, even if FOC.)

Shavemaster guru asked me three times, sure shave or not?

I kept replying yes, just do it.

In the end, he no choice, the blade came down.

Anyway, after analysing thouroughly, I dun think I have hope.:(
Look for new target...
Frankly, I feel very sian about it.

Anyway, after analysing thouroughly, I dun think I have hope.:(
Look for new target...
Frankly, I feel very sian about it.

Just leave my Lolabunny with me. Whoever else you target, I'll try to help.

Ram

You keep changing yr avatar.

Sign of an identity crisis personality disorder, a sense of insecurity.

Were you ever abused when you were a child?

(Not me cheapskate, modern expensive salons know nuts about facial hair. If you keep sideburns, moustache, goatee or beard, never go to a modern salon to get trimmed or shaved, even if FOC.)

Ram

You keep changing yr avatar.

Sign of an identity crisis personality disorder, a sense of insecurity.

Were you ever abused when you were a child?

I have only one avatar (the Pharaoh) since the internet was invented. The recent changes (Xi Li Ge, Patrick Jane, Ip Man) are just for momentary jest and fun of the times. You need to seek psychiatric help if you think changing avatars is a personality disorder, for that could be a psychotic disorder in itself for people thinking that.

i think you hurt lolabunny with your facial hair when you try to go down on her ;) thats why she dont like it :D be gentle with her ;) dont give facial hair a bad name ....:D

in japan we even have facial hair implant salon for customer who are hairless ....the demand for facial hair is high ....because woman find it manly ....:)