- Reaction score
I haven't been. i so Suakoo hor..Or new , like Jewels.
But now , its empty right?
I haven't been. i so Suakoo hor..Or new , like Jewels.
I haven't been. i so Suakoo hor..
LKY is oredi history.... but he did left behind shit for the future gen to clean them up.... the GRC,... Elected President, to list some.. u still want more??This is called vote wisely.....an important but seldom quoted idea from LKY back in 1994
People between 35 and 60 who are married with children would get an additional vote under former Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew’s plan.
.......... ″If you want one-man, one-vote or representative government to succeed, from time to time, you will have to adjust your system to make it more viable and less volatile.″
u shud not b here ...Me too.
I hate places where many siaolangs ghost.
u shud not b here ...
Which Ward or Grc?
Maybe I come from different generation or background, to me feasibility is optional. When arguing for concessions to be made, the key objective is to highlight there are serious problems. The solutions u propose is a starting point. Never before I met a non sinkie start negotiating near the sweet spot. Not shrewd at all. Are Asians less adversarial? Not China no!For oppies, only WP has a practical manifesto that I had read for the past two GEs. The rest of the oppies that I had read were things that not achievable at all even we elect them into the Parliament. To me, this is just empty talk
Like clockwork, and I rest my case.
But why mention nincompoops like Desmond, Ravi and Slipper Man to spook opposition supporters? And make us depressed? We have our proper heroes like TCB, CSJ, Paul Thambi and Lim Tean. May they live long and succeed in their noble quest to rescue the country from the evil clutches of your stinking pap.
it will be a ghost mall when next big mall or attraction opens.Or new , like Jewels.
it will be a ghost mall when next big mall or attraction opens.
I finally went Funan over the weekend. Nothing interesting except for Tao Bao. I climb all the way to the lanjiao roof garden to see half dying plants in the haze ... WTF ..waste my time .. LolSoon....Funan.
I finally went Funan over the weekend. Nothing interesting except for Tao Bao. I climb all the way to the lanjiao roof garden to see half dying plants in the haze ... WTF ..waste my time .. Lol
Dr Chee did not backstab Chiam lah. The truth has already been revealed, your pap goons just want to character assassinate him. As for Thambi and Lim Tean, they have not been given the chance. I hope voters will, this time around.Oppie Chee disgraced himself for life when he backstabbed his mentor. In an Asian society, you never betray your mentor, parent or teacher. Thami and Lim Tean have never won an election or ran a clean ward. As far as voters are concerned, they are perennial losers like Sin Kek Tong and Desmond.
I finally went Funan over the weekend. Nothing interesting except for Tao Bao. I climb all the way to the lanjiao roof garden to see half dying plants in the haze ... WTF ..waste my time .. Lol
Haven't been. Nice?
Backstab the father last wishes is call what huh?Dr Chee did not backstab Chiam lah. The truth has already been revealed, your pap goons just want to character assassinate him. As for Thambi and Lim Tean, they have not been given the chance. I hope voters will, this time around.