• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is the meaning of "Vote Wisely!" huh?

Met an old friend for lunch. Finally it's his turn to be retrenched. He's much younger than me. Only 45 y.o.

Usual story lor, cheaper FT replace him. Lol :biggrin:

Not worried for him. He has substantial savings and his wife is the only daughter from a wealthy family.

Before we part, he said to me.. "Vote Wisely!"

I smiled, though I should assume he meant vote oppie. Correct?
Loong has too many distractions. Vote wisely means those distractions u must vote them out. :thumbsup:

He is a misguided frustrated person. Kena fucked already still support the fuckers who are fucking him. I hope you slapped him! :biggrin:

We can never know what is inside the person heart and only what he said as a judgement for his action :tongue:

Yes they maybe jobless but they supported the ruling party to help them. With the exception of Aljunied and Hougang which are taken care by WP, the rest of other oppies hardly walk the ground and help the needy in other wards.

Met an old friend for lunch. Finally it's his turn to be retrenched. He's much younger than me. Only 45 y.o.

Not worried for him. He has substantial savings and his wife is the only daughter from a wealthy family.

KNN that means he felt that what you have vote for previously has caused him to be leetrenched KNN becas he wouldn't know who you vote for previously so it means if you previously vote for pap then should vote for oppie now and vice versa KNN

We can never know what is inside the person heart and only what he said as a judgement for his action :tongue:

Yes they maybe jobless but they supported the ruling party to help them. With the exception of Aljunied and Hougang which are taken care by WP, the rest of other oppies hardly walk the ground and help the needy in other wards.
A person is judged based on what he says and what he does. That's it. It has been so since the beginning of time.

A person needs to rely on himself to help himself. Not look for handouts or aids. Anyone who does is asking to be disappointed. Life is a bitch. Also, pap has unlimited resources which comes from our taxes. Any fool government can do wonders when it has rich coffers. :biggrin:

True oppie supporters on the ground are actually very quiet because they don't want people to know they vote for oppies.

And they wouldn't tell other people to vote wisely too :biggrin:
All my neighbours, friends and relatives know I support opposition. There's nothing to hide or be scared of. This climate of fear needs to be eradicated. Voting is our duty, it is not a criminal activity.

I vote for Glockman!!!! :biggrin:
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
th

lau kow... how long have u know ur old fren.... when did u last met him b4 tis lunch...
tis sort of assO only appear during GE.. stay away from them... pls tell ur all frens as well
:geek:

[QUOTE
What is the meaning of "Vote Wisely!" huh?
[/QUOTE]

question beri chim.
only those good burmese and knowledgeable members
who constantly provide predictions about dire situation of china

can answer your question