• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what is the best value item you ever paid for ?

I see that I'm getting even more popular. Politicially linked? No, he has his own views I have mine. Romantically linked? Also no, he has his own taste in woman and I have mine. Neither of us are standing for election anyway. Just civic and citizens' views on politics. GMS is standing for election. He's the politician.

You are not getting more popular ... just more notorious. :eek::eek:

Financial consultant eh? When was the last time u paid for your friends' makan? :cool::cool:

I'm surprised TKL put up your sordid details. But at least u gotta guts to admit those details belong to u.

Financial consultant eh? When was the last time u paid for your friends' makan? :cool::cool:

Just now. I paid for my neighbour's fish head beehoon. No big deal but since you asked. Hawker centre only, not restaurant.

I'm surprised TKL put up your sordid details. But at least u gotta guts to admit those details belong to u.

You can try asking him. His contact details are more open than mine. You do realise that I have the guts to identify myself in such forums since years ago, don't you? Stunts like those pulled on Bob Sim have no effect on me.

Just now. I paid for my neighbour's fish head beehoon. No big deal but since you asked. Hawker centre only, not restaurant.

I won't demand a picture (NPNT principle) since it won't be fair. Are you still an insurance salesman?

Read the TKL blog properly. I don't sell insurance. Not that the principle of insuurance is bad, insurance does serve a beneficial purpose, but it's being abused in personal commission generating and corporate profit generating with unsuspecting clients as victims.

SGD $0.30 for a BIC ball point pen and i just bought it last week at a stationery store. I rearry can't believe that nowadays i still can get a pen at 30 cents!:rolleyes:

Read the TKL blog properly. I don't sell insurance. Not that the principle of insuurance is bad, insurance does serve a beneficial purpose, but it's being abused in personal commission generating and corporate profit generating with unsuspecting clients as victims.

So I guess u had a lot of unsuspecting victims in the 90's but not now...

Vincent Sear in the 1990s was partner in a private asset management firm in the US servicing high net
worth clients who was migrating to the US from HK, PRC and ROC. Returning to Singapore in the late
1990s, he became an insurance advisor, agency supervisor and marketing officer. In the mid 2000s,
he was in Thailand as partner in a translation and tuition centre. Having returned to Singapore again in
recent years, he's now a freelance translator and proprietary trader in stocks, currencies and derivatives.

Well, it's up to you and all to judge. The jury is always out there.

Naturally, Ram.

I just want to know one thing: Is this profile that was posted by TKL embellished in any way? You know ... exaggerated? Its ok u know. You can tell me (and the whole forum too).

So I guess u had a lot of unsuspecting victims in the 90's but not now...

Vincent Sear in the 1990s was partner in a private asset management firm in the US servicing high net
worth clients who was migrating to the US from HK, PRC and ROC. Returning to Singapore in the late
1990s, he became an insurance advisor, agency supervisor and marketing officer. In the mid 2000s,
he was in Thailand as partner in a translation and tuition centre. Having returned to Singapore again in
recent years, he's now a freelance translator and proprietary trader in stocks, currencies and derivatives.

Wah Ramseth .... U lari here lari there, do what ah ??:eek:

Although I'm neither fan nor friend of Ramseth, I think that PatrickV is a bit ungentlemanly to post his details here, whatever the feud between them is. Know the name, know the number, just call him up and settle. In fact, my respect for PatrickV has been lowered a fair bit by this, sorry Pat, just being frank.

hahaha...ah Forv..my respect for you have gone up a few notches......
same caveats still apply....u need to discern between the facts, opinions, bullshits and TCSS............

Naturally, Ram.

I just want to know one thing: Is this profile that was posted by TKL embellished in any way? You know ... exaggerated? Its ok u know. You can tell me (and the whole forum too).

I'm not only known to TKL. I'm also known to GMS and many other forummers and bloggers in real life. I've never hidden my identity or profile. Any exaggeration or embellishment would have been exposed long ago.

Lari kepala anda. :oIo: Pergi bangsa lain-lain untuk kerja tidak ada salah. :cool:

Eh ....Bang ... Jangan anger lah !!!

Nanti saya panggil satu very pious man ... nama dia Peter tok kelapa head lu, then u know !!:oIo:

Eh ....Bang ... Jangan anger lah !!!

Nanti saya panggil satu very pious man ... nama dia Peter tok kelapa head lu, then u know !!:oIo:
Peter? Peter who? Peter your head. You call Sylvia maybe I respect and give face.

never mind how i get it lah.

since that big hole demon like to show off so much, i give him some free publicity. :D u want buy some insurance from him? he can show you his muscles at the same time ok. foc. no additional charges.

Another muscleman in the making...... muscleman selling insurance, cool stuff... wondering did he or did he not wear a shirt when selling.........:D

All the Way lah ..... Sudah Masuk !!!:eek:

Sylvia ..... All the Way !!! We sure support you binya !!! Cheers !!:):D:D
$18 4 a win ... :eek:

2nite siow tien? ... book early oredi? ... got ask 4 pink g-string? ... :confused:

$18 4 a win ... :eek:

2nite siow tien? ... book early oredi? ... got ask 4 pink g-string? ... :confused:

Yes lah .... All the Way !!!:D:D:D

Tonite ask her black g-string binya lah ..... kerana pink one sudah makan by soul reaper ... itu bodoh binya orang .... maciam modern day vampire mahu darah ....:eek::eek::eek: