• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is the average IQ of a cab driver?

Cabby crashes into pillar at Fernvale block void deck, then takes selfies with wreck

wreckselfiemain.jpg

Stomper Jarrett saw cabby taking selfies with his wrecked taxi after the vehicle crashed into a pillar at the void deck of a HDB block in Fernvale on Saturday (Dec 21).

The Stomper said the cabby had headed to fast into a bend there, and ended up crashing into the pillar at the drop-off point of the block. No one was injured during the accident.

Jarrett also said that the cabby was trying to start the taxi, even though oil was leaking from the wreck.

"We told him not to, as it was very dangerous because any sparks could cause a fire. Thereafter he seem to feel bored and took out his camera to take quite a few selfies with it," stated the Stomper.

"A female Traffic Police came shortly after our call. She took down his particulars and did the necessary. Please drive safe, especially in neighbourhood areas," added Jarrett.

zero IQ......bef driving taxi...........after tat, can't be any higher.

IMHO taxi driver has IQ 50 to 135 (smartest). Poor krafty is 135 kena sabo by the 50 type

the taxi looks like the new model i40...:o

Not sure about taxi drivers average IQ but resident attention whore Krafty's IQ is below 50

What is the purpose of this thread? To bash taxi drivers? I feel that taxi drivers perform one of the noblest function in outer society it's like the bloodline in the country moving people from one place to another so it doesn't matter what their IQ is. But of course the services can be improve further.

I take cabs quite often because I dont own a car and I find that the taxi drivers these days are quite intelligent and can engage in local current affair discussions. I feel that their IQ is at a reasonable level

He was probably taking the pics for insurance claims.

Your average taxi driver is probably smarter than your average taxi passenger, of whom the latter has zero sense of directions. ;)

He was probably taking the pics for insurance claims.

Your average taxi driver is probably smarter than your average taxi passenger, of whom the latter has zero sense of directions. ;)

Zero sense of direction can tell from being a cab passenger? That's like saying your mother is stupid cos u are stupid. Possible but not a certainty! Haha

where can you all find a job that pays $100 cash terms after 6 hours of driving? better than sit at home and shake leg, right...?:rolleyes:

$100 bigger than bullock cart wheel haha
You never open mouth wont show up your naviety.

dun pretend to be a rich fuck! you are probably half fuck rich owing a mortgaged loan flat and car, typical sinkie... :kma:

$100 bigger than bullock cart wheel haha
You never open mouth wont show up your naviety.

No cpf, no medical benefits, no insurance, no weekends off, no annual leave, no bonus, no promotion or career advancement... Wow $100 after 6 hours sure sound like a 'good' deal!