• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What do I do with the accounts of deceased members?

You don't think Sumo has any married friends? TT, whoever she is in real life, is not likely younger than the image she portrayed in the forum.

Why should I believe a tall story than one that a character is portraying all the time not only claiming now and then but continuously in thread after thread? Why would a character make such a big effort? She can disguise her identity but why continuously act the part itself?

In order to make sure that doesn't happen, I have to program the housekeeping script to exclude inactive threads that contain the posts of deceased members.
If you need help in this, happy to take a look. Always like reading his police stories.

In order to make sure that doesn't happen, I have to program the housekeeping script to exclude inactive threads that contain the posts of deceased members.

i do not understand why u can allow my li'l brother leetahsar's notorious name be plagiarised while u retrieved and retained "lamei" who has since dissipated like an eerie puff of smoke.

another important info many may not know. with the death of ramseth, along with him are all his notorious clones - those which were quite frequently used to tekan, flame and sabo the poor but tolerant gohmengseng.

IreneYeoh Wor

ok for completeness, here are the other 2 I'm aware of (there could be more): :D

IreneYeoh last post 5 April 2012 (air stewardess)

Doubblur last post 8 May 2012 (old man)

IreneYeoh is one of the funny episodes here :D - full of twist ! So, can confirm ... not active anymore.

another important info many may not know. with the death of ramseth, along with him are all his notorious clones - those which were quite frequently used to tekan, flame and sabo the poor but tolerant gohmengseng.

tsk,tsk,tsk.. it over liao. leave him in peace lah.

Bro, what about that JAL air stewardess? I must say if she was his clone, he did quite a great job of it.:D

He is survived by his JAL stewardess ex wife who is a KL girl.:)
so too is other members like
besotted survived by his sichuan wife.:confused:
ron ron survived by his french gf.:confused:

A Tragic Turn In His Life ?

There's some resemblance. The poor man can't forget his tragic past. Can write it into another Shakespeare tragedy story liao. I wonder whether his ex-wife knew about his illness.

Now that was one funny saga here in SBF but he denied it to the very end. I think most of us were quite convinced but I was very sure Irene was his clone. He did a good job of taking on a female role though and some members were fooled into believing her story.:D

Just up the word Certified under their moniker and keep their postings. Ramseth had contributed alot of valuable advice in the past.

Bro , I didn't know u like to fight as well ;) . What happen ? Why ask Ak for a fight ? Anyway fighting is a great sport , provided its done inside the ring . The feeling of throwing punches at them , and watched them dripping with blood it's priceless .

Ramseth once conceded that Drifter is more handsome than himself... unlikely to be the same person...

Of course lah , when ah ram saw me , he swear he will never look at himself in the mirror ;)

ok for completeness, here are the other 2 I'm aware of (there could be more): :D

IreneYeoh last post 5 April 2012 (air stewardess)

Doubblur last post 8 May 2012 (old man)

another clone of his was Lolabunny?

One of the funniest Ramseth stories was when a troll called ChowCheeBye challenged him to a duel. He was all pumped up and ready to go. CCB was obviously just taunting and it made Ramseth sibeh hot! Lol!

me remembered the Geylang Lor 1 open space incident... bro GD was around the area and saw some 32 folks...

I thought that was with another member called Psyxxx or I could be wrong.

One of the funniest Ramseth stories was when a troll called ChowCheeBye challenged him to a duel. He was all pumped up and ready to go. CCB was obviously just taunting and it made Ramseth sibeh hot! Lol!

ChowCheeBye in real life is Jean Claude Van Damme

i do not understand why u can allow my li'l brother leetahsar's notorious name be plagiarised while u retrieved and retained "lamei" who has since dissipated like an eerie puff of smoke.

Let's look at the facts fattyboy, your ah bang Ramseth aka Vincent Sear was more popular dead or alive than you and your other ahbang GMS put together