• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What do I do with the accounts of deceased members?

Sometimes Ram can be quite irritating too.

"Irritating" is a polite word to use. I don't know if it's just me, but I noticed Ramseth became very combative in the forum after the ChowCheeBye incident. He would argue with half a dozen forummers and never back down. A couple of times I had to ask him to FO from the thread and take his nonsense somewhere else. Hahaha...

Other times he would hijack threads with his private chats with krafty and another guy (Alamaking?). Always boasting about his ponytail and fighting skills ... I really buay tahan..... infracted him once.

Like I said before, we have had our differences but he will be missed here...

another clone of his was Lolabunny?

I don't think so RT.

But Ramseth used to say that Lolabunny would send him pms and this doesn't surprise me.

Lolabunny also used to send me pms, and boy were they strange in nature. Very very unRam like. Her mannerism was similar to the typical spoilt sinkie woman in her late teens or twenties. She probably started work or got married by now, hence the disappearance.

We have to inform SAM before we go? so that we can be posthumously named ?? must we produce "COE"...certificate of expiry!:D

"Irritating" is a polite word to use. I don't know if it's just me, but I noticed Ramseth became very combative in the forum after the ChowCheeBye incident. He would argue with half a dozen forummers and never back down. A couple of times I had to ask him to FO from the thread and take his nonsense somewhere else. Hahaha...

Other times he would hijack threads with his private chats with krafty and another guy (Alamaking?). Always boasting about his ponytail and fighting skills ... I really buay tahan..... infracted him once.

Like I said before, we have had our differences but he will be missed here...

I noticed that too. Not only he but other senior members too are wont to hijack threads. It becomes worst when the threads turned into racist rants.

Of course lah , when ah ram saw me , he swear he will never look at himself in the mirror ;)

1. bro, honest with your good looks.
2. i bet you must have pretty good times in japan too.
3. :D

I don't think so RT.

But Ramseth used to say that Lolabunny would send him pms and this doesn't surprise me.

Lolabunny also used to send me pms, and boy were they strange in nature. Very very unRam like. Her mannerism was similar to the typical spoilt sinkie woman in her late teens or twenties. She probably started work or got married by now, hence the disappearance.

When lolabunny first appeared I upped "her" points and left a welcome message. Nothing seedy, just saying the forum lacks female and hope she keeps posting. Later on I realised I was duped but Ramseth kept encouraging me to talk to "her". That's when I sensed the connection between the 2.

I might be wrong ... But guess we'll find out the truth when "she" posts ....

When lolabunny first appeared I upped "her" points and left a welcome message. Nothing seedy, just saying the forum lacks female and hope she keeps posting. Later on I realised I was duped but Ramseth kept encouraging me to talk to "her". That's when I sensed the connection between the 2.

I might be wrong ... But guess we'll find out the truth when "she" posts ....

I never replied to Lolabunny's pms, but they were really very "girlish", nothing like the job he tried to pull using IreneYeoh.

That's why I still think Lolabunny is really a she. She has been missing for much longer than Ramseth anyway, probably not coming back even if not him.

I never replied to Lolabunny's pms, but they were really very "girlish", nothing like the job he tried to pull using IreneYeoh.

That's why I still think Lolabunny is really a she. She has been missing for much longer than Ramseth anyway, probably not coming back even if not him.

You are goddam right she was a she! Sometimes you guys amaze me with your lack of male intuition. Lolabunny was alright until she turned flirtatious in the forum. You guys were not too sharp when reading her posts either when she inadvertently let on the fact that she was a grandmother. A few of the guys here could be observed responding to her flirty overtures with either chivalry or outright lust. Guess who was in the latter category?

You mean this.

lolabunny

My Reputation Points: 656 / Power: 13

Re: I want to beat up this friend of mine

Originally Posted by

Tanned, short, flat and fat, you no hope liao lah you, LOL
Eh do I know you and do you know me? I'm tanned, flat, TALL and skinny.

Tanned, short, flat and fat, you no hope liao lah you, LOL
Eh do I know you and do you know me? I'm tanned, flat, TALL and skinny.

Kindly provide the link. The above is too "hao hai Alamaking" for my liking. Lolabunny's command of the language is wayyyyyyyyy above that!

The flirty bitch was in reply, using the level of English the "hao hai Alamaking" master degree holder can comprehend.

Haiyoh, bad mouthed me again... bad doggie

Rude, infract you, lol. Go complain i abuse ok? lol

when soldier died on duty, they got promoted 3 rank. so maybe the decrease accounts can have an promotion too.

This forum is not a military organisation even though it is run like one.

surely you can promote them to super moderator.

It does not harm your forum, since they are not logging in to moderate. What do you think?

pic_033_clean_790.jpg