me staying at oppo site of the causeway... our cheng-hu says NO to "total lockdown".... me still can have happy hour w kopitiam ah lauYou Malaysian dog are then lockdown
You are another Asian bully that deserved to be spit on, attacked and given disdain look by Angmoh.
Xia suay evil coward stupid useless bully criminal dog using sexual violence on a woman to win. I am pretty calm and a virgin does not need orgasm and I do not need to know who to look for. Whereas your filthy mother wife daughters surely know who to look for and that’s how you bastard are born.Please calm down; don't be another Jannie Chan/Tay. Seems you badly need an orgasm real soon.
Sure you know who to look for.
she's the 1 n only Very Kind Lady...a.k.a. @ginfreely...hokkien cobra... TUA siaoPlease calm down; don't be another Jannie Chan/Tay. Seems you badly need an orgasm real soon.
Sure you know who to look for.
.. her favourite nick is 1B1s...she's the 1 n only Very Kind Lady...a.k.a. @ginfreely...hokkien cobra... TUA siao
if you're in jb, beri easy to spot her... as she always carry along her broomstick
Xia suay criminal liar bully dog Cantonese prostitute descendant I no need to report to you where I am. Puishe's the 1 n only Very Kind Lady...a.k.a. @ginfreely...hokkien cobra... TUA siao
if you're in jb, beri easy to spot her... as she always carry along her broomstick