• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What did filthy Malaysian dogs do that is lowly character?

And after twisting my stories into slut whore mistress related and hovering around me upping slut whore mistress threads and I asked why are people harassing me as slut whore mistress these filthy Malaysian dogs sons of whores twist it to I am guilty conscious of being whore.

This is all evil filthy Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs @glockman @Bad New Brown @Robert Half @Valium @sweetiepie and clones etc etc

This is of course filthy Indian bitch slut accusing other slut kt latha

Didn’t I walk away from this office bully? Didn’t I fuck off from the job? What’s the result? Filthy dogs stealing slandering harassing me until today. So what difference did it make whether I fuck off or not?

Because I am so suay to meet a filthy Malaysian Indian office bully i have to show my virgin cb to everyone if not filthy dogs are entitled to insult me slut whore mistress and whistle. What kind of sickening logic is this? But this is the reality shown by the many whistling Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs isn’t it? People here and out there believe bullies. So don’t complain when you yourself meet bullies.

had happy hour session yesterday at the regular kopitiam w my mentor, kopi ah Lau.. i ask him abt being a loner in life... he has this to say... a loner usually live alone, talks only to him/herself... always imagine weird things, like fire crackers, wolf whistles etc :geek:

giphy (5).gif

If is open durian shiok shiok then it will mean squeeze gan shiok bin butt cheek and open it shiok shiok and found 2 labias in between shiok shiok KNN

Open her durian and stuff his head inside and take a deep breath is shiok shiok.

10. Twist Singaporean patriot to traitor based on nothing but their ccb mouth

11. One person fight ten dogs repeating evil filthy lies cannot make even one spelling mistake without further twisted to paint me black

Something that @ginfreely will feel shiok shiok KNN repetitive sequence of front bit shiok shiok first followed by side circumference bit shiok shiok followed by front full shiok shiok followed by side circumference full shiok shiok KNN

Xia suay evil filthy Cantonese prostitutes descendants no wonder don’t know how respect woman. Coward criminal bullies hide in rat hole ganging up many to attack one.