Now everybody becum very environmental substainableCan eat, don’t waste
Another 见不得光Hakka criminal dog son of chicken hide in rat hole doing defamation crimes to me and then complain me Pui!Now everybody becum very environmental substainable
What a blatant lie that it is fair when you always merge my threads while leave criminal defamation threads of me untouched. Looks like you or @Leongsam have merged my threads again. Now come clean who did it? And why so unfair only merged my threads but not all those defaming me threads? Why so evil shameless? @pig @sbfuncle @NanoSpeed @Balls2U etc are the privileged one with 靠山Pui!Sounds fair enough
Aiyah ,people give u free forum to kpkb, have to respect the Big Boss lahWhat a blatant lie that it is fair when you always merge my threads while leave criminal defamation threads of me untouched. Looks like you or @Leongsam have merged my threads again. Now come clean who did it? And why so unfair only merged my threads but not all those defaming me threads? Why so evil shameless? @pig @sbfuncle @NanoSpeed @Balls2U etc are the privileged one with 靠山Pui!
Do defamation crimes to me supported by 靠山is called your hakka dog son of chicken entitlement and automatic. Pui!Aiyah ,people give u free forum to kpkb, have to respect the Big Boss lah
U do human also boh automatic
Sorry moi is Hokkien Saw HeiDo defamation crimes to me supported by 靠山is called your hakka dog son of chicken entitlement and automatic. Pui!
Tell lies without blinking eyes when you said hokkien women are sluts. Pui!Sorry moi is Hokkien Saw Hei
Really paiseh to disappoint u
@Leongsam @zhihau why is this thread not merged? Do human can be automatic or not? Why so evil shameless double standard? Why so unfair so cruel to me while shielding Cantonese hakka dogs sons of chicken doing defamation crimes to me? Pui! May you and your descendants be gangraped
Come on serial liar Cantonese dog son of self admitted DIRTY SLUT, anyone with conscience knows your chicken slut threads are targeting me using my particulars. Pui!
风尘 aka sell cb is your Cantonese sell nude sell cb women Pui! Oh serial liar pretend don’t know now that those truth Cantonese sell nude sell cb threads are conveniently deleted. Pui!豪哥揮劍斬情絲 倚天屠龍斷相思 藕斷絲連鳳凰痴 笑傲風塵誰人知
but she wants your attention u don't give then she becomes more siao how like that?I am for free speech and expression. But thankfully, there's the ignore button. If there wasn't, I would've killed myself a long time ago.
Come on serial liar Cantonese dog son of chicken you do crimes to me can twist to I crave your attention. Pui!but she wants your attention u don't give then she becomes more siao how like that?
but she wants your attention u don't give then she becomes more siao how like that?
So fake act innocent act ignore but always open mouth not ignore PuiI am for free speech and expression. But thankfully, there's the ignore button. If there wasn't, I would've killed myself a long time ago.
buts that the truth. you r old, wise and wealthy and can give women good orgasms