Non non non....moi is a foolish man , eating gardenia everydayA wise man you are
Those con man open investment coaching class. Why don't they invest and huat themselves.Where to apply for this job ? Can earn enough to rent a condo, better than waiting for @sbfuncle 's secret code.
You are just a non-profit cock teaseThose con man open investment coaching class. Why don't they invest and huat themselves.
I'm different. I don't open class and huat myself
This is true for jw5.I think it is an attempt to prevent new comers to become potential members here as truth or sensitive truth is being shared here.
Because they need to use "others people monies" as mention in Rich Dad Poor Dad mahThose con man open investment coaching class. Why don't they invest and huat themselves.
I'm different. I don't open class and huat myself
I eating those ping pong brand butter cookies with milo.Non non non....moi is a foolish man , eating gardenia everyday
Those can have too much poly unsarurated fats....no good for vascular healthI eating those ping pong brand butter cookies with milo.
Can eat, don’t wasteThose can have too much poly unsarurated fats....no good for vascular health
Lose debate already just tell lies do manipulation that’s you Cantonese dog son of chicken. Pui !Maybe Ginfreely Cantonese Whore forum
View attachment 202869
Hokkien virgin is slut according to your Hakka chicken descendant mouth Pui!Or SlutwareZone?
You up this thread for me to see so smart Cantonese dog son of chicken Pui!!Can eat, don’t waste
You Cantonese dog son of chicken tell lies stir shit so smart when obviously you are the privileged one with 靠山 can change nick change title. Pui!鳳凰肆虐有靠山
大放厥詞依舊安
將帥無能沒擔當
助紂為虐情何堪
So many defaming Gansiokbin threads why you no complaint? Pui shameless double standard Pui!I think it is an attempt to prevent new comers to become potential members here as truth or sensitive truth is being shared here.
Why no request to merge all evil nonsense defaming Gansiokbin threads into one? Pui!Possible to merge all into one single superthread? These nonsensical threads are taking up precious space on Page 1.
Real evil conspiracy against me say don’t have while no conspiracy create one with your Cantonese dog pride. Pui!You should block that demented Jurong East resident and shit stirrer (forum slider) of this forum.
For all you know, she could be a PAP shill. The PAP regime doesn't randomly pick names out of a hat to feature in one of its committees.
https://www.parliament.gov.sg/docs/default-source/sconlinefalsehoods/written-representation-3.pdf
Archive link #1, Archive link #2
Slut whore is your Cantonese chicken mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard bully gang up to bully one woman hiding in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin Pui!Renaming sbf just for a slut is too much.
My suggestion is making a sticky ads for it else I can do manual ads.
Another way is the change her alfrescian to whore.
I rent out my condo to rent another condo also can twist to chicken by you evil shameless Cantonese prostitute descendant Pui! You happy Liao lor gang up with Cantonese doc moderator @zhihau and forum dog owner @Leongsam to merge all my truth threads into one while all your defamation of me hokkien virgin as chicken thread lie untouched and safe. Evil win ! Show your ccb Cantonese dog face to celebrate! But you can’t because you Cantonese dog son of chicken doing defamation crimes 见不得光! Pui!Where to apply for this job ? Can earn enough to rent a condo, better than waiting for @sbfuncle 's secret code.