she has my support..
i hope she dun come to my constituency.. otherwise i will be in dilemma..
anybody else PAP send, no need to consider..
Well, if she's in a GRC, pls don't vote hor. Vote one angel, bring 4 devilsAsk oppo make her honorary NCMP can oredi lah
![]()
Bro PIA,
point noted.. i will sacrifice my affection for her for the benefit of the masses.![]()
Thank you Dr Lily Neo for voicing out our grievances in the Parliament![]()
delicious lily is still very indonesian, the big monkeys dont bother her at all.
The most usefless person must surely be Mrs Yu-Fu Yee Shoon. She has seen 5 elections, been there for 23 years, only job is NTUC and political appointment. Has never done anthing except recite the PAP policies by rote. I actually set on a committee(nothing to do with politics) with her as she was appointed by the Govt for a year but can't recall her saying anything.Thank you Dr Lily Neo for voicing out our grievances in the Parliament![]()
![]()
You are one of the brave ones who dare to speak for the people in your constituencies. RESPECT.
Shame on The Speaker Mr Abdulah Tarmugi, boooo....
![]()