• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah..macdonald new MD quite chio leh!...

BusNo64

from the photo look quite chio leh....skin smooth and fair....MILF....i like...slurp slurp...:p

Posted on 10 Nov 2010
If you visit McDonald's today, you may just be served by their boss

if_you_visit_mcdonalds_today_you_may_just_be_served-thumbnail.jpg

If you step into a McDonald's outlet today (Nov 10), you may notice new faces amongst their staff. One of them serving you could even be the Managing Director of this popular fast food chain.

23 October marks Founder's Day for McDonald's Singapore, and today, 70 management and corporate staff stepped out of their offices to serve customers at McDonald's counters islandwide.

Managing Director, Ms Randy Lai, led the celebration by serving customers at the front counter and also at the Drive-Thru of a restaurant. She is also the first female to serve this post with McDonald's Singapore.

Other roles the corporate staff took on were the preparation of orders and clearing of trays in 18 outlets across Singapore.

So the next time you want to pick up that Happy Meal, take a good look at who is serving you.

It may just be the boss.

KNN....md is quite chio...but all her counter staff damn jialat...if not lao auntie, then it is fat ugly minah or sissy gayish pinoy....KNN so far haven't seen one chiobu in macdonald...:mad::oIo:

you got 5 c anot?condo, mez car, vis credit card, cashy cash... etc!!!

you want pretty girls, then must have alot alot of cash!!! or else can go fly kite!!! :D

How much first ? Yes she's chio but is she local first and every women has a price tag be it monetary or otherwise.

Our cheapfuck driver can only see, sticked his neck out and say chio chio at the most. Getting to know her is 0% chances, fat hope :p:p

stupidity is someone who shout abt plane exploding in midair when the plane oredi landed safely in changi airport hours ago....:rolleyes::D

Better than a cheapfuck bus driver who visits Stomp, copy and paste every story there, posted here and kpkb till mother come home, LOL :p:p:p

cheapfuck is ppl who sign up the cheapest broadband and then come to kpkb abt slow internet connection...:rolleyes::D

Like i've said, prove it that 2mb mobile broadband is the cheapest 1, got balls back your case lah, hur hur hur :p:p:p

Kindly reply here, thanks :):)

Still waiting leh....... :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Try to be a keyboard warrior but cant outtalked me, you keyboard whimp izzit? :p:p

cheapfuck is someone who sign up for the cheapest mobile plan..and then come in here to kpkb abt slow internet connection...:rolleyes::D

LOL, now you repeating your old sentences, you senile liao har? whahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

pathetic loser sia.... haizz..... I will keep this thread in my usercp to show everyone how fucking gutless you are, such a whimsy

*Alamaking points to BusNo64 and laughs

loser is someone who is neither dutch, nor have ever been to holland...but support the angmo team like a SPG :rolleyes::D

Forever horny busno64 - 1
Smelly pondan ahneh SPG wannabe Alamaking - 0

Forever horny busno64 - 2

:D

Forever horny busno64 - 3

;)