• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Lau! MAGA TRUMPTARDS Attacking Asians, Asian Shops in San Franscisco! 2800 Cases Woh!

Do more hurts to Asians and Asian and Chinese restaurants close shops. Angmoh Chinese food lovers will get upset and hit back their own kinds and civil war will start from there.

kiketerm

Do more hurts to Asians and Asian and Chinese restaurants close shops. Angmoh Chinese food lovers will get upset and hit back their own kinds and civil war will start from there.

The disgraced ex President has basically pitted the whole white race against the Asian race, and the results are terrible. Can you imagine getting attacked for no reason? :eek:

Now he is 虎落平阳被关欺 a toothless tiger wait for him to repeat one more time Chinese virus word there will be a super class actions to sue him. He repeated this Chinese virus words more than 360 time when he was in power can get immunity, but not when he is a toothless tiger now.

The disgraced ex President has basically pitted the whole white race against the Asian race, and the results are terrible. Can you imagine getting attacked for no reason? :eek:

Kraken

Yup he's going inside hoping he gets raped by large black man

Inside the jail there many REPUBLICUNTS arrested for MAGA terrorism.

REPUBICUNT is Terrorist Organization

WN4NbW9c.jpg

Good to know chnkmaricans are shit low SES and worst than white trash there.

Beat them with broomsticks, tie them w piano wires, through them into CH to be bashed by lawyers there...

now you know, the tiong spread virus, now all asiatic face is under attack from AMDK

Kraken

Good to know chnkmaricans are shit low SES and worst than white trash there.

Beat them with broomsticks, tie them w piano wires, through them into CH to be bashed by lawyers there...

ang moh see any asian say better attack worldwide problem

Guns are lawyers income waiting for one to shoot and start courtcases...

1 courtcase needs 2 lawyers, a defendant and a plaintiff, 3 exlawyer judges and in backroom slaves law students work free under internship training bullshit program...

You don't call a criminal lawyers if there is no crimes w ban guns...

Look at peaceful loving Singapore, ban opium drugs, ban guns, ban littering, ban this ban that, and u don't see criminal lawyers roam the streets creating troubles to get coutcases....

Mostly conveyancing lawyers for contract and stiff competitions many cant make it a failed miserably.

End up all start to be PAP porlumparers and cronies to get contract jobs....

Useless paper work careers no need talents unlike engineers always can improve the products to sell more..

Guns are lawyers income waiting for one to shoot and start courtcases...

1 courtcase needs 2 lawyers, a defendant and a plaintiff, 3 exlawyer judges and in backroom slaves law students work free under internship training bullshit program...

You don't call a criminal lawyers if there is no crimes w ban guns...

Look at peaceful loving Singapore, ban opium drugs, ban guns, ban littering, ban this ban that, and u don't see criminal lawyers roam the streets creating troubles to get coutcases....

Mostly conveyancing lawyers for contract and stiff competitions many cant make it a failed miserably.

End up all start to be PAP porlumparers and cronies to get contract jobs....

Useless paper work careers no need talents unlike engineers always can improve the products to sell more..
Without a solid legal foundation, no country can progress.