I hope they attack anus yee
MAGA TRUMPTARDS now kill attack rob etc against all Asian People in USA dont go to ang moh haircut
View attachment 104512
Do more hurts to Asians and Asian and Chinese restaurants close shops. Angmoh Chinese food lovers will get upset and hit back their own kinds and civil war will start from there.
The disgraced ex President has basically pitted the whole white race against the Asian race, and the results are terrible. Can you imagine getting attacked for no reason?
I hope they attack anus yee
Yup he's going inside hoping he gets raped by large black manAmos Yee now Amerika Resident stuck there in US liao.
Yup he's going inside hoping he gets raped by large black man
now you know, the tiong spread virus, now all asiatic face is under attack from AMDK
Good to know chnkmaricans are shit low SES and worst than white trash there.
Beat them with broomsticks, tie them w piano wires, through them into CH to be bashed by lawyers there...
ang moh see any asian say better attack worldwide problem
They are weak try me n end up fucking deadang moh see any asian say better attack worldwide problem
They are weak try me n end up fucking dead
ang moh see any asian say better attack worldwide problem
Good idea...chicks n guns..yum yum...n all singkies men should have no problem handling ar15those ah pek can buy gun, under the US law, and shoot for defense. Maybe MAGA attack Asia, get kenna hole inside head
View attachment 104852
Without a solid legal foundation, no country can progress.Guns are lawyers income waiting for one to shoot and start courtcases...
1 courtcase needs 2 lawyers, a defendant and a plaintiff, 3 exlawyer judges and in backroom slaves law students work free under internship training bullshit program...
You don't call a criminal lawyers if there is no crimes w ban guns...
Look at peaceful loving Singapore, ban opium drugs, ban guns, ban littering, ban this ban that, and u don't see criminal lawyers roam the streets creating troubles to get coutcases....
Mostly conveyancing lawyers for contract and stiff competitions many cant make it a failed miserably.
End up all start to be PAP porlumparers and cronies to get contract jobs....
Useless paper work careers no need talents unlike engineers always can improve the products to sell more..