they are part of the chicom’s opioid cartel.Niggers are sponsored by China communists
only the REPUBLICUNT TRUMPTARDS all attack, then blame other like ANTIFA, is why USA so fuck up.
this is the famous video gone viral. White Man Tech CEO in a SF Restaurant tells a Chinese Family to fuck off and "Trump is going to get you"
Then the waitress gets involved. Shouts at the man. Not the first time this guy attacked Asian people
I am going to bookmark this, because the "Trump Terrorists" have and will attack Asian People in the SF Bay Area
ya know in my 2 years living there I never saw this kind of thing, but now with the corona and with the wuhan virus i am not surprised
If it happened to me I would probably throw something at this poor excuse for a human. Or I would drive my car into his front door.
ya know in my 2 years living there I never saw this kind of thing, but now with the corona and with the wuhan virus i am not surprised
If it happened to me I would probably throw something at this poor excuse for a human. Or I would drive my car into his front door.
Go fuck yrslf motherfucker...
tiong is the culprit. tiong create virus, act like bully, make bad name for all oriental, until Prez of US of A ask all supporter to kenna whack hammer until jialat
A day dreamer u. Go fuck yrlf in front of a big mirror and u will see what a big arsehole u are...
I think they have created a vigilsnte group that will assist upon hearing a horn blast.sf chinatown elders and shopkeepers are being issued handheld horns today, as though these horns can ward off niggers.
I think its frustration due to covid disaster. Many are forced out of work. Families break up.Very glad to not be inside of USA with the TRUMPTARDs attacking all asians peoples, ang moh, black, latino all attack the asians there because of DOTARD so bad leh
Here is ang moh attack asian woman, 14 stitches. All because of DOTARD. Avoid USA.
tiong also bad behavior. u r tiong. ptui
I think its frustration due to covid disaster. Many are forced out of work. Families break up.
yes, its very unfortunate when the "white power" supporters of the the disgraced ex president are openly hostile and attacking people of asian descent. Some of these "Asians" are natural born citizens of the United States, and they get violent and rough treatment.
Businesses are being boycotted, whole communities decimated in United States because of the racist ex President.
This video has many, one latino, one white person, all against Asians.
Check out the guy on a bike getting chased for being Asian, they threw rocks, these white "Trumpists" are the culprits
like the horn of goondu, oops gondor?I think they have created a vigilsnte group that will assist upon hearing a horn blast.
yes, its very unfortunate when the "white power" supporters of the the disgraced ex president are openly hostile and attacking people of asian descent. Some of these "Asians" are natural born citizens of the United States, and they get violent and rough treatment.
Businesses are being boycotted, whole communities decimated in United States because of the racist ex President.
Check out the guy on a bike getting chased for being Asian, they threw rocks, these white "Trumpists" are the culprits