• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Lau! MAGA TRUMPTARDS Attacking Asians, Asian Shops in San Franscisco! 2800 Cases Woh!

Peiweh

this is the famous video gone viral. White Man Tech CEO in a SF Restaurant tells a Chinese Family to fuck off and "Trump is going to get you"

Then the waitress gets involved. Shouts at the man. Not the first time this guy attacked Asian people :eek:

I am going to bookmark this, because the "Trump Terrorists" have and will attack Asian People in the SF Bay Area :eek::eek::eek:

ya know in my 2 years living there I never saw this kind of thing, but now with the corona and with the wuhan virus i am not surprised

If it happened to me I would probably throw something at this poor excuse for a human. Or I would drive my car into his front door.

kiketerm

ya know in my 2 years living there I never saw this kind of thing, but now with the corona and with the wuhan virus i am not surprised

If it happened to me I would probably throw something at this poor excuse for a human. Or I would drive my car into his front door.

yes, its very unfortunate when the "white power" supporters of the the disgraced ex president are openly hostile and attacking people of asian descent. Some of these "Asians" are natural born citizens of the United States, and they get violent and rough treatment.

Businesses are being boycotted, whole communities decimated in United States because of the racist ex President.

This video has many, one latino, one white person, all against Asians. :eek:

Check out the guy on a bike getting chased for being Asian, they threw rocks, these white "Trumpists" are the culprits

Go fuck yrslf motherfucker...

A day dreamer u. Go fuck yrlf in front of a big mirror and u will see what a big arsehole u are...

tiong is the culprit. tiong create virus, act like bully, make bad name for all oriental, until Prez of US of A ask all supporter to kenna whack hammer until jialat

Very glad to not be inside of USA with the TRUMPTARDs attacking all asians peoples, ang moh, black, latino all attack the asians there because of DOTARD so bad leh

Here is ang moh attack asian woman, 14 stitches. All because of DOTARD. Avoid USA.

I think its frustration due to covid disaster. Many are forced out of work. Families break up.

Kraken

yes, its very unfortunate when the "white power" supporters of the the disgraced ex president are openly hostile and attacking people of asian descent. Some of these "Asians" are natural born citizens of the United States, and they get violent and rough treatment.

Businesses are being boycotted, whole communities decimated in United States because of the racist ex President.

Check out the guy on a bike getting chased for being Asian, they threw rocks, these white "Trumpists" are the culprits

wah lau how can liddat man

Erp4rX-W8AAO8EV.jpg

QANONSG

these our our angels. We have asked them to pillage, rape at will. Do not mistake this we are at war with all who are not Q.

IMHDOCTOR

Racial hatred is but one of the many forms mental sickness can take. It comes from a feeling of superiority based on false assumptions. The clarion call to do violence against a race is one of the many treatments we offer

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

Kraken

MAGA TRUMPTARDS now kill attack rob etc against all Asian People in USA dont go to ang moh haircut

Eu3Fvl-U4AIX0Wc.jpg